Originally posted by tokyofire:
Combat Service Support... the officers siao on 1... but i relax 1.. Last year we went for section live firing... simi sai... I'm a joker in the platoon.
Majority of the NSman there are very obedient, my friend said they makan combat ration only during the last ICT 2years ago. Siao 1..
But next time ICT if u join my section hor. Sure beri fun 1.. Makan Sutra... cos many choice of food to select.. got Ice Box too.. haha... but if u wanna pang sai pls go far far hor.. later kena stand-to.. the shit near to us.
Btw, may I know what's your vocation.
Hi tokyofire,
walao, so on? Is it because it is 'combat'? Section live firing?
Do you meant range? I thought NSman are obedient? huh no?
Is fcssb in KC2 or is it at the ALB? ALB is way way up right, besides KHC, correct? then fcssb? Is it based in KC2?
What's your section? maybe come join you
. Why your section so good one?
Dont worry, my pang sai will lun until go back to camp ... just like my nsf days
How can I contact you to ask you about your vocation? Can emails be send in/through the forum site? Thanks.