PES A? then how come u have 2 BMT period?Originally posted by tetsumi:Leopard Company
Direct Enhanced/ Pes A
from 011004 - 031204 and 150805 - 300906
031205 - 021206? how can your BMT be 1 year?Originally posted by gaoxingdcf:BMTC School 1
Eagle Company
Direct(01/06 BMT 26 Weeks)
031205 - 021206 (POP date is 070606)
what's your BMT type? PTP? Direct?Originally posted by sir sickolot II:BMTC 2
Scorpion Coy
Jan05 - Mar 05
updated the list except for those whose info is unclear.Originally posted by tt3:tt3, Enhanced 050106 - 070306 , 'N' COY
PTP right?Originally posted by xrauss:Ulysses .. 27/4/07 =D
Lolz i was the Eagle batch that came in and saw you guys POP.Originally posted by gaoxingdcf:[quote]Originally posted by tetsumi:
[b]if u want to be included, kindly provide your BMT Company, BMT type (PTP/Direct/Enhanced/Pes C) and date (DD/MM/YY), for mono-intake please include unit as well.
BMTC School 1
Eagle Company
Direct(01/06 BMT 26 Weeks)
031205 - 021206 (POP date is 070606)
p.s this thread can become sticky??? Cuz will be quite useful..
031205-021207 (my ORD date)Originally posted by Gordonator:031205 - 021206? how can your BMT be 1 year?
kindly reconfirm.
wah fellow eagle alumni... u what platoon??? I PL03 S01 B07Originally posted by nullifi3d:Lolz i was the Eagle batch that came in and saw you guys POP.
PTP eh period forget liao la sorryOriginally posted by Gordonator:please provide BMT type and date as mentioned above so that i can update the list.
how can u forget about your enlistment date? that's like a milestone in our life.Originally posted by tys:PTP eh period forget liao la sorry
done.Originally posted by ryangian:Sorry Gordonator, add in that I from "C" bty, under mono intake
ThksOriginally posted by Gordonator:done.
091202 is what? start or end?Originally posted by equlus84:BMTC School 2
Pegasus Company
PTP BMT
changed. see my post for edits. so sorry for the trouble!Originally posted by Gordonator:what's your BMT type? PTP? Direct?
lol... i went back there as a spec.Originally posted by Gordonator:PES A? then how come u have 2 BMT period?
please lah. don't play with me leh.Originally posted by tetsumi:lol... i went back there as a spec.
but still considered in bmtc... LoL!