and how old are u again??Originally posted by Unidentified:In a squad , 1 person make a mistake
the comander , or sergeant make him sit on a chair in the shade
the rest of squadmate fall in under the sun in front of him and do pushup until the comander or sergeant feel that it enuff
i haven go ns , what u think leh ?Originally posted by mhcampboy:and how old are u again??
20 rows....Originally posted by Unidentified:Heard that there alot intresting way to tekkan soldier or cadet , care to share what kind of method you been tekan before or u takan others ?
dun quite get it , pls explainOriginally posted by alwaysdisturbed:20 rows....
8 rows....
15 rows....
20 rows....
60 rows....
1 row....
20 rows...
go feel the ramp and come back.
This is not NCC forum.Originally posted by Unidentified:this is not an punishment but is something i used on my cadet
Me : good job people , i will give you 10 min break
cadet : *cheer*
Me : why you all still standing here ? your break time have already started 7min ago
not really only NCC use this wadOriginally posted by mhcampboy:This is not NCC forum.
haha, wait till you get enlisted.Originally posted by Unidentified:dun quite get it , pls explain
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:haha, wait till you get enlisted.
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:20 rows....
8 rows....
15 rows....
20 rows....
60 rows....
1 row....
20 rows...
go feel the ramp and come back.
What's wrong with you?Originally posted by Unidentified:Heard that there alot intresting way to tekkan soldier or cadet , care to share what kind of method you been tekan before or u takan others ?
no la , just want those everyone to share their experienceOriginally posted by twists:TS is obviously power hungry
Lolx.Originally posted by KoolKool:TS wants to publish a book "101 Ways to Tekan a Soldier", and after that publish another book "1001 Ways to Avoid Being Tekan".
Good idea lehOriginally posted by KoolKool:TS wants to publish a book "101 Ways to Tekan a Soldier", and after that publish another book "1001 Ways to Avoid Being Tekan".
Originally posted by Unidentified:Today punishment : 500 push up
all fall in in 1 row , all down to push up position
then 1st person do 1 time shout 1 , 2nd person shout 2
until reach last person , he do 2 time and the push up wave go back to 1st person , all are in push up position
accumulate until reach 500th push up
Today Punishment : 5 push up
Trainer : today i good mood , all do 5 push up
Cadet : *cheer*
Trainer : all count to 5 , start from -45
Cadet : *sian diao*
Trainer : how many push up u done ?
Cadet : 5 sir !