nope, BMTC dun allows rifle PT. one of my SC kena 3 extra by CSM for giving rifle PT to us when we were in BMTOriginally posted by Deunamist:Rifle PT.. dunno if BMTC practice this but PA does.
is it the one people stand around holding rifle and doing exercise , then suddenly 1 person do wrong , exercise cut , then redo again and again and again until all got it right ?Originally posted by kentheman:nope, BMTC dun allows rifle PT. one of my SC kena 3 extra by CSM for giving rifle PT to us when we were in BMT
rifle jumping jack, hol rifle ablove headand run around parade square etc.. forgot liao..been 1 yr since i left tt place.. apparently some weaklings complained to his parents and called SAF hotline and his parents tink see MP or write letter to CO BMTC den dio investigationOriginally posted by Unidentified:is it the one people stand around holding rifle and doing exercise , then suddenly 1 person do wrong , exercise cut , then redo again and again and again until all got it right ?
Originally posted by kentheman:rifle jumping jack, hol rifle ablove headand run around parade square etc.. forgot liao..been 1 yr since i left tt place.. apparently some weaklings complained to his parents and called SAF hotline and his parents tink see MP or write letter to CO BMTC den dio investigation
i thought written in recuit booklet that SAF thing cannot consult MP to interupt one ? and what if one day parent call the hotline and say my son everyday must have a can of abalone ?Originally posted by kentheman:rifle jumping jack, hol rifle ablove headand run around parade square etc.. forgot liao..been 1 yr since i left tt place.. apparently some weaklings complained to his parents and called SAF hotline and his parents tink see MP or write letter to CO BMTC den dio investigation
i heard before turn out ! turn out ! everything on the bedOriginally posted by SpeedStar:Stand by universe. Heard this from a friend from OCS...hehe.
NO matter what sure kenna punish.
u wish...abalone....Originally posted by Unidentified:i thought written in recuit booklet that SAF thing cannot consult MP to interupt one ? and what if one day parent call the hotline and say my son everyday must have a can of abalone ?
mum calling hotline : eh , you camp so lousy one ar , serve new moon abalone , my son only eat Skylight brand leh !Originally posted by kentheman:u wish...abalone....
pple cannot take it so complain to parents lo
No. Thats not it.Originally posted by Unidentified:i heard before turn out ! turn out ! everything on the bed
Originally posted by mhcampboy:This is not NCC forum.
then is whatOriginally posted by mhcampboy:No. Thats not it.
in the army daze movie one fella sell a book on how to tuang at cmpb enlistment centre.Originally posted by KoolKool:TS wants to publish a book "101 Ways to Tekan a Soldier", and after that publish another book "1001 Ways to Avoid Being Tekan".
are these instructors NSFs? why so garang? who teach them be so garang?Originally posted by airgrinder:wah lau yeh...most mentioned here ok one lah.
Stand by bunk in the parade square. All the cadets carry everything in their bunk down to parade square including their bed, mattress and metal cupboard in the RAIN!!! Then stand by smart 4.
Wash the entire block clean with toothbrush only.
Standby rifle on your bed. (better make sure totally no oil stain on your bedsheet when ordered to strip and assemble rifle. )
Last time got people smoke secretly kana spotted. Whole platoon stand by all their personnal belongings and equipment at parade square. Cupboards were emptied, drawers were pour out, everything. The instructor then make everyone dump all their barang barang into the back of a rover. Everyone's stuff was mixed up....
...THEN, stand by bunk in 6 minutes.....
The whole platoon got 12 weekend confinements that day. Yes, none of them booked out for 3 months, although 3 6-hour nights off were given during the 3 months.
My age one might be familar with who these team of instructors are. They're special breed.
I guesses time already changed as if SAF hotline proved to not effective, the next plan is to call SAFMP for further action.Originally posted by Unidentified:mum calling hotline : eh , you camp so lousy one ar , serve new moon abalone , my son only eat Skylight brand leh !
this is probably one of the reasons why got so many new rules to make the pple mroe"gu niang"Originally posted by airgrinder:wah lau yeh...most mentioned here ok one lah.
Stand by bunk in the parade square. All the cadets carry everything in their bunk down to parade square including their bed, mattress and metal cupboard in the RAIN!!! Then stand by smart 4.
Wash the entire block clean with toothbrush only.
Standby rifle on your bed. (better make sure totally no oil stain on your bedsheet when ordered to strip and assemble rifle. )
Last time got people smoke secretly kana spotted. Whole platoon stand by all their personnal belongings and equipment at parade square. Cupboards were emptied, drawers were pour out, everything. The instructor then make everyone dump all their barang barang into the back of a rover. Everyone's stuff was mixed up....
...THEN, stand by bunk in 6 minutes.....
The whole platoon got 12 weekend confinements that day. Yes, none of them booked out for 3 months, although 3 6-hour nights off were given during the 3 months.
My age one might be familar with who these team of instructors are. They're special breed.
Similar as above.Except the PTI is the Instructor.Originally posted by Quiet Guy:knn the best is front the PTI ...
alway do the count of 123 for any punishment....
shout out the letter O..N ..E ..--- one ... this from my PTI is than consider 1 pushup, to us is already done total of 4 laio ..
when kana teken, PTI always siad, do count of four pushup ONLY .. so total 19 ..
KNN ...
Although i haven go in amy yet , and going soon but dunno whenOriginally posted by will4:I guesses time already changed as if SAF hotline proved to not effective, the next plan is to call SAFMP for further action.
btw how old r u now? n start this thread only when u r in sispec or OCS. no point asking this as ur cadets may even report to ur OC if u do try this SAF style PT.the most impt point is NCC is nowhere compared to SAF in many waysOriginally posted by Unidentified:Although i haven go in amy yet , and going soon but dunno when
I do not expect much welfare either
Was wondering when those hotline clerk will built up their gut and shout over the phone to parent : eh F*** , you think ur father camp ar , u wan abalone i must find abalone ar , we training for war leh , not to train for holiday camp