nah ppl say the book too small liao, so no sales. got this new book comingOriginally posted by krakadu:in the army daze movie one fella sell a book on how to tuang at cmpb enlistment centre.
remember?
does the book exist?
haha i'm ur neighboure.. Viper coy...Originally posted by aknoo123:haha yea rifle PT the memorable one...i still remember tt..run with rifle over head... haha back when i was in BMT still had that CraP ...Push Ups with rifle on ur hand, jumping Jacks with rifle, rifle over head...juz the normal stuff we usually
haha the worse one i got was during my field camp in BMT, when after simulated enemy attack on camp site had to displace n route march..when reached the training shed along the way..my PS n PC started to tekan...
still remembered... first was den followed by henta kaki following the count of my PS...which was like LEFT RIGHT LEFT RIGHT LEFT RIGHT LEFT...in realli quick like until he also haf trouble keeping up with his counting n breathing...damn fast... den a little simpler just 1 min every thing in and out... then followed by rifle PT, push ups, rifle over head, jumping jacks, crunches.... den alot of scolding bY PC..more rifle pt n scolding...not to mention ShIt...
haha if any Whiskey COY in PTP Enhanced batch PLt 2 enlisted in 10 dec 2004...under LTA Affian as OC, PS Terrence tt vulgar PS and tt Nice 2LT Chee Yang...will remember this field camp...
still haf many little ones like falling in the stones in section n plt level (heng never kena) and stand by bed... the common stuff lah...but this tekan session in field camp i remembered the best...
i kana this before in BMT, sergeant tell us to do 10 push ups. but start from -10. after 10 push ups, sergeants ask us how muny ush ups we have done.Originally posted by Unidentified:Trainer : today i good mood , all do 5 push up
Cadet : *cheer*
Trainer : all count to 5 , start from -45
Cadet : *sian diao*
Trainer : how many push up u done ?
Cadet : 5 sir !
Originally posted by Blurboy12:Bare-bodied doing footdrill under a hot sun?
That call tekan? I'll put you to footdrill in FBO then you know.Originally posted by Blurboy12:Bare-bodied doing footdrill under a hot sun?
where the blue leaf ?Originally posted by monoslayer:see the tree over there?
go get me a blue leaf.
"I ask you go find the blue leaf, not ask me questions!"Originally posted by Unidentified:where the blue leaf ?
but what does blue leaf refer to ? which tree ?Originally posted by LazerLordz:"I ask you go find the blue leaf, not ask me questions!"
PTI will say... pumping position down ... sit-up position change .. leg raise ..Originally posted by Unidentified:but what does blue leaf refer to ? which tree ?
fall then fall lor... heck careOriginally posted by hao_hao:help help wall is falling
good what.... can get a nice tan on ur upper bodyOriginally posted by Blurboy12:Bare-bodied doing footdrill under a hot sun?
wow! really got such book???Originally posted by martin_lim85:nah ppl say the book too small liao, so no sales. got this new book coming
cant you see it photoshopped ??Originally posted by bananacake:wow! really got such book???
where to buy??
One of my platoon commander was scolded by my OC for making us march around the parade square during the night.Originally posted by kentheman:nope, BMTC dun allows rifle PT. one of my SC kena 3 extra by CSM for giving rifle PT to us when we were in BMT
Confirm TOP bestseller hereOriginally posted by martin_lim85:nah ppl say the book too small liao, so no sales. got this new book coming