Originally posted by Texcoco II:looks like 3DIV MT Line..
I just got my enlistment notice:
....AFTER THE ENLISTMENT PROCEDURES AT CMPB, YOU WILL BE POSTED TO [b]TRANSPORT CENTRE (WEST) (TPT CEN(WEST)).
What is that "transport centre"? Thanks [/b]
Wah wat's that?Originally posted by twists:looks like 3DIV MT Line..
can anyone confirm?
I tot its called IMTL (west)??Originally posted by twists:looks like 3DIV MT Line..
can anyone confirm?
now called Transport Hub(West Or East Or somemore else)Originally posted by mhcampboy:I tot its called IMTL (west)??
Btw its not a BMT letter??
Wad pes are u?
oh...so yeah it shld be 3rd div then...Originally posted by twists:now called Transport Hub(West Or East Or somemore else)
PES E enlistment. Direct posting to Unit. Unit will conduct residential induction prog for TSOriginally posted by mhcampboy:oh...so yeah it shld be 3rd div then...
but got direct enlisment meh?
transport hub(west) got many west camp MT Line under them..Originally posted by Texcoco II:Erm yeah, tio Pes E, mono-intake, so army's then, then wat is it? army transport centre something like tat huh?
how come u get pes E ?Originally posted by Texcoco II:Erm yeah, tio Pes E, mono-intake, so army's then, then wat is it? army transport centre something like tat huh?
I just told my MO last time I feel abit stress, then he just give me a PESL9 only lohOriginally posted by KrU:Chao keng.
why u get that pes status?Originally posted by Detached:wah sian, you got E and you got posted there? Is that a 8 to 5 post?
I got C9L9, don't know got chance be clerk now
Originally posted by Texcoco II:Transport Centre West is a combination of all the MT lines in the west of Sgpore.
I just got my enlistment notice:
....AFTER THE ENLISTMENT PROCEDURES AT CMPB, YOU WILL BE POSTED TO [b]TRANSPORT CENTRE (WEST) (TPT CEN(WEST)).
What is that "transport centre"? Thanks [/b]
Well i got temporal Pes E, but I still didnt get any posting yet, anyway why is life not easy there?Originally posted by Orange_Monster:Transport Centre West is a combination of all the MT lines in the west of Sgpore.
So where there used to be one MT line per unit, now there is one big MT line pre camp. ANd the HQ: TPT West Centre is located in Jurong CAmp..
So you probably be posted one of these camps: Stagmont, PLC, Jurong, ITI, Gedong, cant rem wat else alr..
Ya, since you PES E, go there become admin asst lor or storeman.. But not a easy life in Tpt West Cen..