Infantry Recce Scout.Originally posted by gd4u:anyone can confirm what IRS stands for ???
Don't scare the sh.it out of him lah...Originally posted by Spartans:WOW Recce. Damn xiong leh. need to go thru those trainings. For instance one training included forcing u to tell the secret. So u will have to endure their torture.
But last time one NSF SGT died in e course. So I think now shd be better.
wads with your build? u got wear specs not?Originally posted by gd4u:Wah kao, i walk 24km go die liao... ask me go walk 72km ... n do recee vocation, with my build ... there goes man ...
should be Infantry Recce Specialist. my current vocation.Originally posted by Gordonator:Infantry Recce Scout.
Respect Scouts siah...saw the training they had when I was at SMI 2/3yrs back. Totally respect.Originally posted by kentheman:should be Infantry Recce Specialist. my current vocation.
recce very relac one la...ur mindset muz be tuned to the correct mindset. u scared of everything, everything oso siong
Got wear specs ... my build is those thin thin type lar ... My nick in the platoon is skin, bones n LBV, wat do u think ???Originally posted by ouchtthurt:wads with your build? u got wear specs not?
confirm liao lah ... I have never seen a fat or tua jiak scout before ....Originally posted by gd4u:Got wear specs ... my build is those thin thin type lar ... My nick in the platoon is skin, bones n LBV, wat do u think ???
Originally posted by Fatum:confirm liao lah ... I have never seen a fat or tua jiak scout before ....