No.. going in June..Originally posted by Lance_han:i suppose you're in NS already? lols, im going in soon .. same unit .. elusive leh .. the only thing i know is that there motto is " Second to None" .. that is, if i'm not wrong la.
oh. same unit. see you there ..Originally posted by soulwinner:No.. going in June..
You posted to which camp???Originally posted by Lance_han:oh. same unit. see you there ..
Amoy Quee?Originally posted by soulwinner:You posted to which camp???
Same.. finally find a mate..Originally posted by Lance_han:Amoy Quee?
how you know?Originally posted by snk86:wonderful sandwich in the canteen. wonderful cheese ommeleete
Haha..sandwich power. Always if go HQ NCC for range or what activities will stopby to buy first.hahaOriginally posted by soulwinner:how you know?
cheese omellete from 20 SA canteen...2Sir canteen got chrysenthamum tea....sandwiches....malay stall very niceOriginally posted by soulwinner:how you know?
x2Originally posted by SpecOps87:Haha..sandwich power. Always if go HQ NCC for range or what activities will stopby to buy first.haha
Thank...Originally posted by lil_bubba:wl, i juz ord from 2sir leh, ok lah, my mono damn slack leh, but the new co now shld be qt garang cos we went with him to aust for exercise. anw u lucky leh cos dey renovate the place oredi, last time the toilet is super f-ed up 1, i dun dare to use it. ok, good luck serving the nation man
ME!!Originally posted by soulwinner:Who is enlisting on 15 June???
Which unit?Originally posted by Boy Stratus:ME!!
SameOriginally posted by soulwinner:Which unit?
As specops87 said, been there as cover medic for NCC events...Originally posted by soulwinner:how you know?