i have been ask to go backOriginally posted by Gordonator:i'll love to but i'm civilian.
as a civillian invited guest? cannot be kenna parade right? you're NS manOriginally posted by martin_lim85:i have been ask to go back
not parade lah lucky, spectating yea NSmenOriginally posted by sir sickolot II:as a civillian invited guest? cannot be kenna parade right? you're NS man
have u accepted? how did this offer came about?Originally posted by martin_lim85:i have been ask to go back
must be his ex boss invite him back lor. king cobra lehOriginally posted by Gordonator:have u accepted? how did this offer came about?
yea i have accepted, well they asked cos i think they ask to go support for my unitOriginally posted by Gordonator:have u accepted? how did this offer came about?
not really ex boss, my ex lady bossOriginally posted by Unknown_X:must be his ex boss invite him back lor. king cobra leh
i no from unit actually i from squdaronOriginally posted by ispyyy:martin_lim85... from which unit 1 ?
I read some reservist were called back to be part of the parade contigent.Originally posted by martin_lim85:i no from unit actually i from squdaron
ahhh... I also from squadaron... u from helicopter ,hah??Originally posted by martin_lim85:i no from unit actually i from squdaron
yea, see my siggy. u?Originally posted by ispyyy:ahhh... I also from squadaron... u from helicopter ,hah??
nah not tech leh, ASAOriginally posted by ispyyy:SBAB/ALS
haha... now in reservist... doing NDP flag party .><
u NSF tech ,hah??? wat batch?
if till NDP finish, I write letter complain liao :pOriginally posted by martin_lim85:nah not tech leh, ASA
ur ict untill when? NDP finishes or 2weeks only?
lol, now main HQ dept change names liaoOriginally posted by ispyyy:if till NDP finish, I write letter complain liao :p
13 working days reservist...
sigh... now, SAF going 3rd generation .... sniff sniff... last time, I reservist damn lobo 1... now... sigh
Ya.... I noe... today, just gone thru a long briefing from NSmen S1....Originally posted by martin_lim85:lol, now main HQ dept change names liao