What can I do with them? How about the 0.5hmg ones? Big enough to stick your cock in it. Not that I tried lar.Originally posted by bryanwong:anyone brought home the spent cartridge or rounds
This part most unforgetableOriginally posted by life2121:oh ya... not to mention aft dat clean mg until no day no nite... haha
i was told to change barrel every 250 round..Originally posted by life2121:hmmm looks rite need to clarify something liao...
1. i m not e best shot... jus had highest marks in tech handling
2. i do noe e changing of barrels drill of every 150 rds
3. u tot i trainee so big guts zuah all e way meh? haha its my instructor lah he wanna go back fast so jus told me dun release my finger aft i press trigger... anw he behaves like an ah beng wan lah
4. i dunno wat e armourer wld say but its my instructor who brought e bent barrel back
Originally posted by maggot:Cleaning the weapon is seriously awful...
Must knock off the carbon...
Say what?Originally posted by life2121:3. u tot i trainee so big guts zuah all e way meh? haha its my instructor lah he wanna go back fast so jus told me dun release my finger aft i press trigger... anw he behaves like an ah beng wan lah
well u r rite... e one responsible was me... dunno bout u... but when i was a trainee i was indeed e obedient type... jus wanna get into as little mess as possible n get out of e army in one piece... well u can say i was foolish den to believe my instructor wld take responsibility shld anything happen... but i was lucky he was a man of his words n he returned e weapon n e barrel himself...Originally posted by Gedanken:Say what?
YOU are the one with the finger on the trigger, so YOU are the one ultimately responsible for how the weapon is used. You think just because your instructor told you to do it that he's the only one to cop it when the proverbial hits the fan? Think again - if there's a 1206 to be signed, there's going to be two signatures on it.
It's not a question of big guts - it's a question of small guts combined with a small brain.
----------------------------------Originally posted by life2121:aye melt as in not e whole tink turn 2 liquid... jus dat e barrel bent... haha song sia! 1 squeeze of 300 rds on e first barrel den change barrel for e next 300 rds =) in e end oso dunno wat they did but nothing happen... tink write off as jus training wear n tear...
Barrel melted? I thought it a offence to melt the barrelOriginally posted by life2121:haha tis is 2 follow up on e grenade thread... mods close if need b...
still rem ur GPMG shoot? my shoot was e most memorable tink i had other den going 4 my arty live firing...
was left wif i tink 2 boxes of bullets left to shoot... dats ard 600 iirc... den e GPMG training team IC was like sh|t man almost 10 liao so dun wanna go thru detailing 2 clear all e rds... so he called me (got e highest marks for GPMG handling test) n told me to expand all rds... WOOT! shoot until e tripod oso shifted n e barrel melted!