oh,hopefully the new oc and csm still good hahahaOriginally posted by Devilsmarlin:selarang camp... brings back alot of happy memories.. lol... i was there 1.5 years from 2005 june - 2006 dec
3 sir = normal jungle training + fibua
equipment = standard gear + fibua gear aka extendable ladder, r/c car with radio ( last time i was there i heard they playing with r/c helicopter dunno if inplemented not) and alot of other gear.. wearing armoured aka bullet proof vest is very very siong + very heavy and hot
how i kow all these? i was a driver there.. always get attached to 3 sir company.. and esp bravo.. lol.. bravo oc and csm very good to their man... but that was 2 years ago la... should have rotated out of that company liao
word of advice make good friends with the various drivers in your camp.. they'll be able to get lots of *** items for u that u're not suppose to bring eitehr in camp or outfield.. haha.. i was very friendly with the scout platoon cuz i went for 2 courses with them.. the scout paltoon course and the scout commander course
that would depend on how good are u at making friends with the drivers... haha... when i was there ciggies and 100+ and makan were always popular outfield.. in camp mostly ciggies..Originally posted by vitasoys:oh,hopefully the new oc and csm still good hahaha
i scare go in kanna tekan or wad lol
wad sort of item driver can provide us?
What's that guy's name again? I forgot liaoOriginally posted by Devilsmarlin:and 3 sir canteen food sucks.. better to go over to the canteen above the cookhouse
Ah seng... these few days like no business leh...Originally posted by Marco_Simone:What's that guy's name again? I forgot liao