Those with thick black rubber/plastic frame de? Coz the letter say plastic specs nia... never say what kind...
Gordonator
metal ones also can as long as they are not in outrageous colours. plastics one are preferred cos u don't want to damage your expensive metal frame one right?
anyway next time please don't put such a kuku title can or not? sounds offensive cos i also wear those so-called kuku specs for my BMT, not only me but many other people as well.
Patrik
Where got kuku sia? I think i look more better in those specs.
eac
u better wear them, y scare shame issit?
unless u r gay, no point wear stylo milo. no gals for u, only ntuc cookhouse aunties.
break specs at least no heartache... money fly away.. cheap cheap. just buang and buy new one.
Lex818
Originally posted by eac: [b]unless u r gay, no point wear stylo milo. no gals for u, only ntuc cookhouse aunties. [b]
lol, got gal lah. Female regualr loh.
Can have colour, ull just look more kuku wen uve gotta "tacticalise" it during field camp
Lex {+.+}
crewcutboy
My friend enlist in July batch. He says wanna wear contact lens cos he feel uncomfortable with spectacles cos they always fall off his face. Should be ok right? Except must wake up early in the morning to put on lens etc?
Agenda
cannot.. physical training how?
the lens "seng yeh" how?
Spartans
Contact lens for BMT!!! haha so funny. the best joke I heard today.
CoolMyth
I remember my BMT field camp those who got gold-plated/whatever shiny metal specs are given a black marker to color their specs so we can camouflage as best as possible.
DC+
What else you want? kuku juice to drink ah?
Ristar
i didnt wear those rubbish specs.
i have a spare pair of specs that i use to cheong sua one...
DarkMatter
We do not encourage ppl to wear contact lenses. Due to the very hot and humid weather. You will be under the sun for long hours doing physical training. It is best to aviod wearing contact lens at all cost. If we found out any contact lens cases in your bunk, action will be taken.