Water still OKOriginally posted by Gordonator:this year's jump is kinda dangerous hor? any miscalculations might just land u in water.
change to 4, 4 liao....timing not too sure how it is tweak...Originally posted by zaxis:first Jump 18:35 pm
2 jumpers
second 18:45 pm
4 jumpers
last time i heard jump from SP 4 or less, but from my service till now is chinook.Originally posted by I_love_my_toilet:tot they jump fm SP ?
chinook so big
no they don'tOriginally posted by martin_lim85:they always jump from chinooks
for NDP / rehearsals, they use the SP.Originally posted by I_love_my_toilet:tot they jump fm SP ?
chinook so big
oh ya mff, my badOriginally posted by kopiosatu:no they don't
only MFF.
not tasking.
the SP can fly up to 20,000ftOriginally posted by I_love_my_toilet:everytime ndp they fly SP till so high sia
i think to jus below cloud level only
wont dmg pr strain the SP meh ?
already MROriginally posted by gaoxingdcf:orh.... TS is NDP personnal arh???? Leak timing out arh???
Originally posted by crosshairs:I feel the Red Lions should be joined by stick of static line jumpers from a charlie. That will pump some realism into the celebrations. They can land in the water, they've been trained to.