Originally posted by NoTimeToWaitAr:1. Get another soap container. The one provided can be used for standby...
hi, any1 can help?
[b]q1 - i intend to bring bar soap into bmt, so do i have to buy small container for it or will they provide?
cos the letter said toiletries kit(toothpaste,toothbrush,shaver,soap with container) is provided. or it juz for standby purposes??
q2 - long ago i asked abt lazy eye. some ppl said i have to buy eye patch. so does it means that if my right eye have this problem, i have to wear it to cover my right eye and aim with my left eye? and what is the consequence of failing my range..?
q3 - i believe its nth wrong if we write our name on our no.4, right?
thanks in advance..[/b][/b]
thanks alot..Originally posted by mhcampboy:1. Get another soap container. The one provided can be used for standby...
2. If you are talking about range, then its up to u to wear eye patch or not... Fail range, fail BMT... though i dunno if its still a criteria or not.. If u fail in ur company... then u will go again with another company....
3. Write for wad?... already got name tag on ur uni.... write inside.. no problem...
BMT FAQ thread btw
you will shoot and shoot until you pass.Originally posted by NoTimeToWaitAr:thanks alot..
i think im dead.. confirm cant pass range de..
u say until like i try to fail my range sia.. i also want to pass..Originally posted by eac:if fail during bmt range, u just go go go, attach out attach out attach out to other companies or units for range. morning zeroing, afternoon day shoot, night night shoot, after that 12am liao, switch on flood lights ask u go pick up expended rounds using ur helmet. then count count, must get back at least 90% of bullet rounds issued out. if not, go pick again. count finished. go back coy line, clean rifle clean clean, last send arms. 2am liao. sleep.
if u like to go thru throughout ur 2 years of nsf life, suit u.
ya.. i will take cover fm behind...Originally posted by KrU:You sure you want to bring soap bar?
Haha okok. Just be careful not to drop it.Originally posted by NoTimeToWaitAr:ya.. i will take cover fm behind...
liquid shampoo very troublesome leh.. somemore bigger
i think its juz a myth ba.. really gt some crazy a$$ go poke meh... so despo??!Originally posted by KrU:Haha okok. Just be careful not to drop it.