you sae leh?Originally posted by Diehard_89:is Darkmatter a friendly officer
or those fierce fierce one??
tell me your name and rank .... we can sure arrange something more...and exciting for you to do.Originally posted by DarkMatter:Today is my First day of work. And I am so free, my PC mates all ba long long leh, ask me noneed so pia. Now sitting here seeing new incoming recruits remind me of the days of hell. And walking around in tekong is a pain in the ass for me. Just planning to go to the canteen in school 1 makes me have to salut around 10 times? and least??
Well, its not so well expected around here. My CSM is giving me crack in the head with his not-so humor jokes and human life talks. Oh man... Its getting way too boring! I hope my course will start soon!
And oh, I have met my old PS lately, he doesn't seemed to remember me. I dun know if he is acting or wad, but I know I have proof him soo wrong.
Any activities I can do in tekong beside surfing net, I'm going nuts!
dun want la, u very scary leh.Originally posted by storywolf:tell me your name and rank .... we can sure arrange something more...and exciting for you to do.
You come be my recruit u can see liao lor, i dun have black face.Originally posted by Diehard_89:cannot too dark already
cannot see
Yes sir!Originally posted by DarkMatter:You come be my recruit u can see liao lor, i dun have black face.
No la, my thought came when I want to proof my PS wrong. Actually I was aiming to go to SISPEC to become a spec one, but duno why kena posted to OCS. then learn from the forum that ocs cant go to sispec already. so no choice lor.Originally posted by Diehard_89:Yes sir!
why do you want to be an officer?
higher respect, patriotism, or forced one
Yes sir!Originally posted by DarkMatter:No la, my thought came when I want to proof my PS wrong. Actually I was aiming to go to SISPEC to become a spec one, but duno why kena posted to OCS. then learn from the forum that ocs cant go to sispec already. so no choice lor.