2000 new year eve hit the 1k mark at several camps ....Originally posted by LazerLordz:Christmas Day duty hit 250 before.![]()
woah that's abit highOriginally posted by Fatum:2000 new year eve hit the 1k mark at several camps ....![]()
not surprising at all .... the standard going rate for prowlers during that period was S$400 ......Originally posted by LinkageII:woah that's abit high![]()
sell to RSM cheaperOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:I did a no of times.
When I was a man,I asked those cash strapped ah mats to do my guard duty.$100 for weekend.
When I became a spec,is harder to find people. But if the weekend got something on,I would sell my COS duties for $60.
In light of the recent price increases,what are the market rates nowaday?
I am sure U know the "do anything but dun get caught" theory.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Duties can sell or buy de meh??
Originally posted by Xcert:I am sure U know the "do anything but dun get caught" theory.![]()
yeah yeah, SAF anything can do just don't get caught niaOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Oh i see...
Dereliction of duty and lying?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:If kena caught,charge under wat offence?
Originally posted by Fatum:2000 new year eve hit the 1k mark at several camps ....![]()
actually its quite hard to catch coz your friend can say he willingly do for you coz you not feeling well/got urgent matters etcOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Dereliction of duty and lying?Not too sure..but these two came to mind.