This is the most entertaining thread. Ever.
A PA who is crossed trained in so many different skills? Damn they should have devoted an entire issue of pioneer to you sia.
Originally posted by Lokey:LOL.You are wrong again. I say I am a PA, did I say I am a clerk, in the first place. And i do have a cert for the firefighting course.
And for my senior batch they are compulsory to go for basic diving course. Yes, if I sign on I can join SOF. My SGT in charge previously is in SOF now.
Boy, I also know how to lay the light sticks and do heli ops, which the bloody RSAF dont listen to me at all. I am heli ops trained too, but I dont jump down from helicopter. And I am still remember the left and right, and the helicopter land in front of me that time.
So get your facts right, blah. I told you that your view is too narrow.
I can see where this is going:
You can fly a chopper, but RSAF won't listen to you.
You can drive a tank, but the army won't listen to you.
You can shoot arrows, but the archery club won't listen to you.
You can ride a horse, but the Turf Club won't listen to you.
If everybody listened to you, you'd be fucking Rambo! Unfortunately, people seem to have too much common sense to swallow your bullshit (you're the only one who's stupid enough to do so), so instead of fucking Rambo, you'll have to settle for sucking his cock.
Ah, the essence of humour is indeed truth.
Originally posted by Gedanken:I can see where this is going:
You can fly a chopper, but RSAF won't listen to you.
You can drive a tank, but the army won't listen to you.
You can shoot arrows, but the archery club won't listen to you.
You can ride a horse, but the Turf Club won't listen to you.
If everybody listened to you, you'd be fucking Rambo! Unfortunately, people seem to have too much common sense to swallow your bullshit (you're the only one who's stupid enough to do so), so instead of fucking Rambo, you'll have to settle for sucking his cock.
LOL. You are adding words now.
Originally posted by av98m:This is the most entertaining thread. Ever.
A PA who is crossed trained in so many different skills? Damn they should have devoted an entire issue of pioneer to you sia.
That is already called many skills to you!? Huh? You meant you are not trained in these skills too? I already say there is alot more than I have mentioned.
I am deployed to both ship and base. So I have the basic training which most seaman undergoes. In base, I take care of coordinations and external units.
Originally posted by Lokey:LOL. You are adding words now.
I couldn't possibly put any words in your mouth, Nancy. That cock you've got in there has taken up all available space.
Originally posted by Gedanken:I couldn't possibly put any words in your mouth, Nancy. That cock you've got in there has taken up all available space.
Whatever.
So you started off giving nonsense again.
Originally posted by Lokey:Whatever.
So you started off giving nonsense again.
Nonsense? You want to see nonsense? Here's a prime example:
Originally posted by Lokey:To think about it, I am trained in medical, IT, CPR, chemical defence, ISO 9001, quality service, life saving, fire fighting level 1 or 2?, ship repair, high water dive, plus alot more...
I am a PA but I am combat.
Boy, I also know how to lay the light sticks and do heli ops, which the bloody RSAF dont listen to me at all. I am heli ops trained too, but I dont jump down from helicopter. And I am still remember the left and right, and the helicopter land in front of me that time.
I gotta hand it to you, Nancy - you've had me chuckling all afternoon.
Originally posted by Gedanken:Nonsense? You want to see nonsense? Here's a prime example:
I gotta hand it to you, Nancy - you've had me chuckling all afternoon.
Well. I am free. I put a scanned copy of my firefight cert here, this will shut your month loh. (with my name removed, of course)
Originally posted by Lokey:That is already called many skills to you!? Huh? You meant you are not trained in these skills too? I already say there is alot more than I have mentioned.
I am deployed to both ship and base. So I have the basic training which most seaman undergoes. In base, I take care of coordinations and external units.
I was a bloody army clerk in HQ, why the hell would I be sent to be trained in any other skills? much less navy specific ones.
OK, I was trained to strip, clean and shoot a P226 but that was only because a bunch of us were arrowed to take care of the logistics for the annual range for all the officers in our department. They figured we can just use up the unexpended ammo instead of returning it all. But even that training was unofficial and does not show up in our records.
So either you're the biggest and lousiest liar ever or you deserve your very own pioneer magazine exclusive for being one hell of a well-rounded supersoldier.
Who needs the SAF to protect Singapore when you can have more Lokey's around?
And he's only a rank, most likely corporal?
Originally posted by Lokey:I put a scanned copy of my firefight cert here, this will shut your month loh. (with my name removed, of course)
Oh, you want to play cert, issit? I oso can - here's my Congressional Medal of Honour cert. Even better, unlike you I don't have to hide my name:
Shut your month loh!
Stupid cocksucker - still dare to tell me you are smart enough to pass O-level, much less do any biomechanics or whatever the fuck? Said it before, say it again: bio your chee bye lah.
Most RSN personnels are trained in this. Ask the COL from SCDF who sign the cert. I believe he is still in service.
"When ignorance gets started it knows no bounds"
And the person who thought me, "helio ops" is a commando regular in a ops exercise.But at the end, the heli just land itself without me doing anything, so quickly.
So it is about time, you show me your publications, dont tell me you have not published anything in your PhD years.Even your thesis should be published in the school library blah. Another friend of mine managed to get 4 publications in her short 2 years of master of applied psychology. Surely your researchs worth something in your PhD years? Or your PhD is those worthless one which becomes invalid when you return Singapore and that is the reason you are staying overseas?
Actually you should show your airborne cert, I remember it is a white cert with golden print, it contains the batch course number in it .
Originally posted by stellazio:Who needs the SAF to protect Singapore when you can have more Lokey's around?
And he's only a rank, most likely corporal?
I am a CPL. It is posted everywhere in sgforum.
Oh dear, oh dear, oh dear. Listen, Nancy, I'm sure you get your rocks off playing "show me yours and I'll show you mine" at your "gym", but that dog ain't gonna hunt here. Grow the fuck up - if you can.
So what's your plan? Do you want to feel clever by getting my name while you hide yours? Are you really so fucking stupid as to believe, even for an instant, that such a dumb Wile E Coyote stunt would work?
Or do you want to stalk me? I've got enough fans and frankly, you just make my skin crawl, so no thanks.
Yes, yes, so you'll say I'm hiding things. I've got a simple answer for that:
So what?
I don't have to explain myself - do you see any of the other Commandos on this forum accusing me of faking? No they don't, and it's because I don't bullshit. Similarly, people with real psych backgrounds don't have to demand my publications list because they recognise the truth of what I write. More importantly, my clients are happy to pay hundreds of thousands of dollars for that same truth today and don't care what I wrote ten years ago. What makes you think you count?
You, on the other hand, are the one being accused left, right and center of being a bullshit artist on so many fronts it's not funny anymore. I'd be happy to run off the roster of people who have already called you on your lies, but it's already obvious by browsing a few threads that your credibility's all shot. All I have to do is quote all of the accusations from other members and it's game over for you, booster. Hell, I might just do that in response to all of your future posts.
So, I'm being accused of bullshitting by someone who's himself widely acknowledged as being full of shit. I ask again, so what?
Anyway, thanks for playing but the evident facts on this forum speak for themselves. Better luck next time - you might have more success with TNT or rocket skates.
Originally posted by Lokey:Originally posted by stellazio: Who needs the SAF to protect Singapore when you can have more Lokey's around? And he's only a rank, most likely corporal? I am a CPL. It is posted everywhere in sgforum.
Then I feel sorry for you. Surely such a highly trained and multi-talented nsf could have done better. Several of my platoon mates during my recourse bmt were already wearing 3SG stripes (e.g. armourers, chief clerks, they passed their class one courses for their respective vocations or something), and these were all nsfs
Originally posted by av98m:Then I feel sorry for you. Surely such a highly trained and multi-talented nsf could have done better. Several of my platoon mates during my recourse bmt were already wearing 3SG stripes (e.g. armourers, chief clerks, they passed their class one courses for their respective vocations or something), and these were all nsfs
I really feel sorry for you guys too, your brains are so linear and narrow. Can you use some common sense? It get worse when you all keep posting and show your ignorance one adding to another.
If your house is on fire, you will stand there and let the fire roast you to death? Who do you call, what do you do?
Dont you think that Navy ship is very likely to be caught fire too. So if the ship is on fire with all this missiles and stuff, do you expect the fire to be put off by itself automatically in the middle of the ocean?
And there is heli pad on every LST ship. What are they for?
I did post previously that I am required to sail.
Originally posted by Gedanken:Oh dear, oh dear, oh dear. Listen, Nancy, I'm sure you get your rocks off playing "show me yours and I'll show you mine" at your "gym", but that dog ain't gonna hunt here. Grow the fuck up - if you can.
So what's your plan? Do you want to feel clever by getting my name while you hide yours? Are you really so fucking stupid as to believe, even for an instant, that such a dumb Wile E Coyote stunt would work?
Or do you want to stalk me? I've got enough fans and frankly, you just make my skin crawl, so no thanks.
Yes, yes, so you'll say I'm hiding things. I've got a simple answer for that:
So what?
I don't have to explain myself - do you see any of the other Commandos on this forum accusing me of faking? No they don't, and it's because I don't bullshit. Similarly, people with real psych backgrounds don't have to demand my publications list because they recognise the truth of what I write. More importantly, my clients are happy to pay hundreds of thousands of dollars for that same truth today and don't care what I wrote ten years ago. What makes you think you count?
You, on the other hand, are the one being accused left, right and center of being a bullshit artist on so many fronts it's not funny anymore. I'd be happy to run off the roster of people who have already called you on your lies, but it's already obvious by browsing a few threads that your credibility's all shot. All I have to do is quote all of the accusations from other members and it's game over for you, booster. Hell, I might just do that in response to all of your future posts.
So, I'm being accused of bullshitting by someone who's himself widely acknowledged as being full of shit. I ask again, so what?
Anyway, thanks for playing but the evident facts on this forum speak for themselves. Better luck next time - you might have more success with TNT or rocket skates.
Who cares about them when they are so ignorant? It just proved that the people here are acting smart but their views are so narrow.
So you dont to publish anything in your PhD years at all?
Originally posted by Lokey:
Who cares about them when they are so ignorant? It just proved that the people here are acting smart but their views are so narrow.
So you dont to publish anything in your PhD years at all?
Of course, of course - so you're the only "broad-minded" person on this forum?
Anyway, have it your way - once I can be bothered compiling those quotes, they will follow every single post that I spot you making. Who cares, right?
My publications (for whatever little they mean to me these days) are none of your fucking business because frankly, you're just too unimportant. Simple enough for you, or would you like that message drawn in crayon?
Originally posted by Gedanken:
Oh yes! I remember you in my same course. Of course. you do a Kage Bunshin no Jutsu. You graduated from your PhD in 2002, at the same you are in RSN, commando, doing the same course with me. I believe you have plenty of chakra. And you are able to maintain your clone for such a long distance.
Use your brain when you reply, boy. How can PhD holder reply without thinking?
I do agree that there is no point talking to an O-geez-san, who reply my post without thinking.
You have never seen a sky island, Skypiea, it does not mean it does not exists <from one piece>
My God, are you really so fucking stupid that the joke has to be explained to you?
Oh yeah, you are that fucking stupid.
Originally posted by Lokey:I really feel sorry for you guys too, your brains are so linear and narrow. Can you use some common sense? It get worse when you all keep posting and show your ignorance one adding to another.
If your house is on fire, you will stand there and let the fire roast you to death? Who do you call, what do you do?
Dont you think that Navy ship is very likely to be caught fire too. So if the ship is on fire with all this missiles and stuff, do you expect the fire to be put off by itself automatically in the middle of the ocean?
And there is heli pad on every LST ship. What are they for?
I did post previously that I am required to sail.
dude, I do know how to use the fire extinguisher that's in my office and home. and I know the number of the fire department.
haha glad thats settled, i'm new here and i've got a question :) , i'm doing my ns next year and i really really want to join the rangers.. do you get picked for the ranger course after bmt or do you get selected right from the start? i'm dont understand the terminology used here. enhanced bmt etc. all i know is i'm doing hsc's in sydney.. and from what my dad says that qualifies as an a lvl qualification. will that boost my chances or will i have to do something else?
Originally posted by av98m:dude, I do know how to use the fire extinguisher that's in my office and home. and I know the number of the fire department.
Well, a guy from the fire prevention came to my office last year and held a talk. He said fire fighting is like a gamble, even you got fire extinguisher in the office or home, it's not meant to fight fire with it. It's suppose to open a safety road for you to escape. That goes the same with whatever cert to it. As for gamble, he said actually there no right or wrong method as long as your life is saved. If in the end of process you were saved, you won, if not you lost. With all the certs is good, but when the real thing occurred how many out there can kept their mind clear what to do next.