and like that u wanna command respect???hey......u may fool yerself but people are always watchin n comparing.the thai people will say,"our farmers n young kids can injure yer troops.what can u do?"
u can always go bite yer own folks back in yer old battalion or tekan someone from another different unit.....thats cuz i believe thats what u good for apart from beaten up by farmers....and their lil kids.
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:stop fooling yerself.u know what kinda soldier u got when they cant get hold of a thai farmer who shot,injured yer folks n ran away.so which soldier in spore army will hold up 2 gpmg and fire away???the combat engineers??the guardsman??the airforce pilot???the medic???the recruits at bmt???no,its u the commandos!
would rather have thai newspapers that says spore commando kills thai farmer than the newspaper that says farmer kills spore commando.
wow.. I never thought that I can hold up the 2 GPMGs and fire away then. This guy really thinks CDO are rambo. And he also thinks that Rambo is real!!!!!!!! Maybe he dunno how heavy is 1 GPMG? hahahaaha.....think u watched too much such movies, be realistic.
from this thai farmer shot CDO incident, the way you wrote here...this army should had dragged you into CDO. You acted so aggressive, what a pity CDO din choose you....hahaha....But being aggressive is not enough, u did not use enough of ur brain to think....do u want to strain the SG-Thai good relationship? Or are you ready to wage a war with Thailand becos of this? Do u seriously think it would look better on our CDOs that SG CDO killed Thai farmer instead the other way? This is not purely CDO-Thai farmer affairs but also SG-Thai governements affairs.
Maybe you are just too young to comprehend such things. Oh..by the way, CDOs are soldiers who trained to kill, but we are not killers and certainly not Rambo as you had claimed. No trainers in our camp ever said we are like Rambo, never! Because we work as a team, not some acting gangho, selfish individuals.
Originally posted by H&G:wow.. I never thought that I can hold up the 2 GPMGs and fire away then. This guy really thinks CDO are rambo. And he also thinks that Rambo is real!!!!!!!! Maybe he dunno how heavy is 1 GPMG? hahahaaha.....think u watched too much such movies, be realistic.
from this thai farmer shot CDO incident, the way you wrote here...this army should had dragged you into CDO. You acted so aggressive, what a pity CDO din choose you....hahaha....But being aggressive is not enough, u did not use enough of ur brain to think....do u want to strain the SG-Thai good relationship? Or are you ready to wage a war with Thailand becos of this? Do u seriously think it would look better on our CDOs that SG CDO killed Thai farmer instead the other way? This is not purely CDO-Thai farmer affairs but also SG-Thai governements affairs.
Maybe you are just too young to comprehend such things. Oh..by the way, CDOs are soldiers who trained to kill, but we are not killers and certainly not Rambo as you had claimed. No trainers in our camp ever said we are like Rambo, never! Because we work as a team, not some acting gangho, selfish individuals.
H&G, I support you. What you say, make sense.Clap! Clap! Clap!
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:just tea,
never mind.next time when u goto thailand as a commando....they will treat u lower in respect than the thai farmer not only by the villagers but by the local police too.hoi!!u are not armoured infantry or some striipers dressed up for a haloween party!!!u are kommandos!!
.......it dun make sense cuz ya cant begin to think in the first place.oh well next time if yer entire platoon of kommandos gets wiped out by a few rice n vegetable farmers and a few butchers dun come crying out on tv and newspapers for not being able to get hold of them and turn them into satay.
Hahaha you just prove Ged right time and time again with your replies. How long more do u have till you enlist? Lets have an intellectual chat then. It feels like i'm talking to a NCC rcruit who looks in awe at his SSGs and their landyards.
same here...only u are older and none the wiser.
i think if u have no strength to carry 2 machineguns due to not being built like the ang mo,,,,,simply carry one is enough since u are born with only so so muscle mess.not blaming u though.
and since u have no balls to fight with some rice farmer in thailand like true warriors...simply lower yer head and goto hospital when u get injured......dun need to bite at me and act like a bitch wearing a miniskirt n tights here.
thai-sg relations are already strained in the past....u so scared about hurting thailand for what???
man......u sure u are all part of the commandos and not part of st johns ambulance brigade???
cammondos are trained to kill,,,,yup just like the thai rice farmer.hey....who u trying to console???yer pride or lack of skill towards the enemy ?
well....just say it was an accident like the thai accident...hey are u coomandos that dumb too????even farmer can be smarter than u folks n say that it was an accideent he shot u....!!
[email protected] are not commando material....u are not even a rice farmer material...so what are u since u are not really much of a commando or display a lack of intellect to a thai rice farmer???i suppoese the helmet u wear everyday fried yer brains...thus u are unable to think properly even when not in combat...sheeesh...is this what they have in spore now???oh gawd........i sound like mancha
well...never mind if u cant hold up machineguns due to lack of muscles.....never mind bout beating a rice farmer in thailand in killing spirit and intellectual property in making excuses....just make sure u pay yer bills ,income tax and cpf everymonth in spore......hahahahahahahaha.......and i thought commandos could think better than that.interesting
well...apparently the trainers were not good enough or failed to teach u fully to deal with situations.perhaps .....u should all goto thailand n follow thai rice farmer to plant rice instead. leave yer guns n bullets at home...just bring shovel n work in the rice fields.
i would have sent all yer trainers n the entire cdo battalion to do that for 2 years for failing to silence the enemy .
ya had it good at cdo camp...almost like a country club.
main thing:never mind if u cant fight n win a farmer or his lil kids from making excuses ,protecting yerselves to arm wrestling...just pay up yer monthly cpf, taxes and bills.thats probably the only good useful thing from u folks.
damn..i feel as if im talking to some riflemen instead of smart and strong commandos....perhaps the thai farmers are smarter than u commandos anyday hands down nighttime or daytime.
BETTER BUCK UP AS WARRIORS!!CUZ IF THINK OF NEEDING A MACHINEGUN OR 2..PLUS LIVE BULLETS ...AND IS TOO AFRAID OF HURTING N SWALLOWING SOME THAI FARMERS EXCUSE WHO SEEM TO MOCK U COMMANDOS AS VASTLY INFERIOR AND BRAINLESS TROOPS....THEN THERE IS NO HOPE FOR WHATEVER U THINK U ARE....THE ELITE ???MAYBE U SHOULD WEAR A FARMERS HAT INSTEAD OF THE RED BERET....AND TRADE YER CARBINES FOR A CHANGKOL...AND DUN NEED TO GOTO BATTLEFIELD..A RICEFIELD WOULD BE MORE THAN ENOUGH FER U FOLKS.......
how to mend a broken commando ego:
............................u tell me.
commando:i should have done that farmer in thailand and turned hom into satay for the platoon...now entire battalion would be condemned to eating yog dog food for eternity and we planting the rice in camp.
*Yawn*
Why talk so much shit? Go pass your IPPT before you can consider yourself fit to have an opinion, much less share it, you weedy little fag. You're so fucking useless it's no wonder the girls don't even notice you.
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:how to mend a broken commando ego:
............................u tell me.
Indeed, by saying such comments, you are still a child.
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:i think if u have no strength to carry 2 machineguns due to not being built like the ang mo,,,,,simply carry one is enough since u are born with only so so muscle mess.not blaming u though.
and since u have no balls to fight with some rice farmer in thailand like true warriors...simply lower yer head and goto hospital when u get injured......dun need to bite at me and act like a bitch wearing a miniskirt n tights here.
thai-sg relations are already strained in the past....u so scared about hurting thailand for what???
man......u sure u are all part of the commandos and not part of st johns ambulance brigade???
cammondos are trained to kill,,,,yup just like the thai rice farmer.hey....who u trying to console???yer pride or lack of skill towards the enemy ?
well....just say it was an accident like the thai accident...hey are u coomandos that dumb too????even farmer can be smarter than u folks n say that it was an accideent he shot u....!!
[email protected] are not commando material....u are not even a rice farmer material...so what are u since u are not really much of a commando or display a lack of intellect to a thai rice farmer???i suppoese the helmet u wear everyday fried yer brains...thus u are unable to think properly even when not in combat...sheeesh...is this what they have in spore now???oh gawd........i sound like mancha
well...never mind if u cant hold up machineguns due to lack of muscles.....never mind bout beating a rice farmer in thailand in killing spirit and intellectual property in making excuses....just make sure u pay yer bills ,income tax and cpf everymonth in spore......hahahahahahahaha.......and i thought commandos could think better than that.interesting
wow....i was deeply appreciated by the lengthy mails you had sent....must had took you sometime to think and to type.....hahahaha
from your comments, i think u cannot fit to CDO.....if you are in taleban, u make a very good terrorist though....welcome, Extremist.
If I were you, I wouldnt be proud if imagine you are the CDO who want to kill some innocent Thai farmers so eagerly. SG government and SAF were so lucky you were not there when incident happened. So tell me, what so good if SG and Thai are in war becos of this incident? Do you know that those SF from US who trained with us told us that we, Singaporeans are very lucky to train in peacetime? Those were the ones who went to gulf war and killed before....so what....they were not proud of themselves of doing such acts. Pls admit that you are still young and inexperience la. Act garang will not last!
SG-Thai relationship already strained? Since when? Pls define. And pls do not tell me it was due to this Thai farmer shot CDO incident. My jaw will drop.
Whether was I made of CDO material had nothing to do with you and certainly dun need your so call 'expertise' advice here. Well..ah boy, no matter how u put me down, I had gone thru that phase. My red beret and stiletto knife will keep me accompany for rest of my life. And pls dun doubt me, when times come, I will put a bullet on my enemy's head if I need to for this is what I was trained for.
i just make a good rambo...a taleban??what have they got to do with thai rice farmers??are they planting rice too n cdo forces have difficulty weeding out rice fields with them too??...it was nothing really....didnt really need to think.
oh well///pick up yer jaw when ya done......im not forcing u to be a soldier if u were born to be a farmer in the first place.just be what u really n truly are.sg-thai relationships soure more than 20 years ago,,,witht he then prime minister threatening to send their warships to singapore.....then theres the recent thaksin thing which the thai king didnt like n placed thailand in turmoil.its already in turmoil so ....just let those thai farmers beat n screw u cdo up..fer what u are worth!
well...u certainly dun need my advice...u can all look after yerselves very well from the thai farmers with yer red beret n knife..,...???its no match for a thai farmer with his straw hat n ricefields anyday n anytime.
and skip the name callin will u.....what are u ??an uncivilised farmer who cant fight well??
what a barrel of laughter!:)
sees H@G robbing a 7-11 outlet with a stileetto knife and with a pulled down red beret with 2 holes over his head.
ged,
gals ???well there were 2 teenage white gals who came over to my place the other days.....so dream on that im fat,ugly and resemble u.:)
they were skinny...brown long shoulder hair n as tall as me.....i thought they was some neighbours daughters.......oh well....
reads more on mr h & G data,
hmmm....interesting.sf didnt like killing....maybe thats why they ended up with u folks.i know aq u.s. reservist soldier with an airborne badge n stuff who actually loved gardening and planting his daisies.and when he came over to spore to werk fer a month he was sad that his daisies had probably died.
so.....im not going to force u into being some dude with high aggresive quality as all humans are different.....im not going to force u to having high eq or iq to pit yer wits against a thai farmers who claimed he shot u folks by accident and fled immediately from scene.I DIDNT KNOW CDO COULD TAKE PAIN IN SILENCE IMMEDIATELY AFTER BEING SHOT....
im just going to eat FISH FINGER salad and wATCH PORN.GOOD BYE!
Originally posted by H&G:If I were you, I wouldnt be proud if imagine you are the CDO who want to kill some innocent Thai farmers so eagerly. SG government and SAF were so lucky you were not there when incident happened. So tell me, what so good if SG and Thai are in war becos of this incident? Do you know that those SF from US who trained with us told us that we, Singaporeans are very lucky to train in peacetime? Those were the ones who went to gulf war and killed before....so what....they were not proud of themselves of doing such acts. Pls admit that you are still young and inexperience la. Act garang will not last!
Reckon you're wasting your breath, H&G. Real soldiers understand that they are there to act as instruments of government policy. Wannabes just want to compensate for their complete lack of cojones.
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:sees H@G robbing a 7-11 outlet with a stileetto knife and with a pulled down red beret with 2 holes over his head.
haiz...was it what you can imagine? childish...grow up and be a man la. Everybody is laughing at your silly joke.
Originally posted by Terminator Hitman:sg-thai relationships soure more than 20 years ago,,,witht he then prime minister threatening to send their warships to singapore.....then theres the recent thaksin thing which the thai king didnt like n placed thailand in turmoil.its already in turmoil
u r a joker really...>20yrs old history...even the Thai PMs has changed many. and what had recent Thaksin thing to do with SG especially on this farmer shot cdo issue? that was their internal affairs.
ya...agreed with Ged and Jus-tea...you are even more entertaining than Lokey.
that guy got caught at changi airport???he wasnt even usimng his singapore passport.
Terminator Hitman, dont think that commando is some superman who can do everything like rambo. They are infantry men except that they carry more load and they know para-jump and some other stuffs.
my friend was the other guy who got shot in thailand.. pte raj, we used to go to the same school, and according to him it was a training exercise, nobody knew that there was a thai farmer on training grounds..besides i dont think they would issue live ammunition in training scenarios, please correct me if i'm wrong. and amongst all this i think even though we seem small and vunerable, i think our forces arent just a flash in the pan.. our navy divers are trained by seals, and our elite by the isrealis. i dont think it would be they are 'rambos' or anything but it sure as hell wouldnt be as easy as you think to get the better of our elites. the mugging story sounds unresonable even if its genuine. for honor and glory!