U HOPE I DIE WHEN I JOIN THE ARMY???WHAT DO U WANT ME TO SAY??THANK YOU??
ITS NOT ME WHO GAVE SPOREANS A BAD NAME.....ITS FOLKS LIKE U WHO SCREW UP SPORE AND THINK YA MADE OF GOLD OR FIT TO BE IN THE ELITE...YA PROBABLY GONNA END UP LOOKING AT DEAD BODIES FER YER NATIONAL SERVICE REALLY.
U MEAN YA GONNA FUCK OFF FROM HERE NOW??OK....U MAY FUCK OFF AND PRETEND YA GONNA BE A COMMANDO WHICH IS MOST UNLIKELY DUE TO YER CIRCUMSTANCES.......CHANCES ARE THAT U WOULD HAVE TO GET USED TO EMBALMING FLUID INA MORGUE FOR YER NATIONAL SERVICE FOR 2 YEARS.
I KNOW WHAT AN ANGLO SAXON IS....I ALSO KNOW YA NOT EVEN CLOSELY RELATED TO THEM NOR THE ANGLOS FER YER INFORMATION,:)SO THE ENGLISH THING N WHY YA TELLIN ME TO STUDY THAT LANGUAGE IS ILLOGICAL.....DO U HAVE BLUE EYES???GOLDEN HAIR???WELL..UNTIL U DO..U SHOULD TRY SPEAKING ENGLISH LIKE HOW AN ASIAN SHOULD.
BESIDES THAT IF YA COULDNT UNDERSTAND MY ENGLISH,,THEN ITS U WHO SHOULD GO BACK TO ENGLISH CLASSES....THE WHITE AMERICANS HAVE NO TROUBLE UNDERSTANDING ME...THE AUSSIES WITH BLUE EYES N GOLD HAIR HAVE NO TROUBLE UNDERSTANDING.....ONLY U HAVE PROBLEMS UNDERSTANDING MY ENGLISH...SO ITS NOT ME WHO HAS ENGLISH PROBLEMS,,,,,,,ITS U WHO HAS THE ENGLISH COMPREHENSION PROBLEM.
what sad delusions>?????u must be having hallucinations here!hahahaha
they dun wanna end up cleaning morgues as part of their national service duty..if ya wanna die...just do it alone...dun drag them along with u.i guess some fluid could be kinda sticky n bloody in the morgue.....plus the fact that those are corpses on steel pans...well...start getting used to it for yer national servuice posting...yer dads combat vocation is just average...not taken into account...probably burnt his files already
brayani:i have a proposition for the rest of youse.. how about we ignore this
ans:u a kid with no national service n proven combat performance wanna propose to the rest???u might as well go tell them how to have sex then.
yes....they should listen to u......aftreall they should be some kinda muscle head or something.perhaps not...perhaps bryan is the muscle head....probably have more muscles due to yer diet.
so this bryan guy,,,too frightened to fight with me alone starts to back out yelling his daddys names.such fun with kids in oz......:)he even wants to be a commando.....oooooo.honour n glory??...hahahahaa.. hes such a wuzz,,,,,cant fight...cant control....lacks courage even.......so glory would be yelling vulgarities n running away from situations......like a half drunk petty thief..he would be lucky he ends up as a medic even in spore......such amusing people in an otherwise boring australia!!
as usual i emerge victorious ......some wana be commando bryan wants to be.
he cant fight,...he cant reason...he shows no intelligence...he cant read n comprehend too....he probably is a powermonger by proposing lotsa things to everyone.he must think spore is easy and he would be awarded as a highest ranking officer level or something when he goes to ns.
this is the kinda folks i hate.........................welll...folks......there u have it....the inexperienced recruit called bryan from sydney who is about to enter spore.he doesnt care about anything except for his ego due to his living conditions,,he demands respect for no apparent reason like as if he was spat on most of the time overseas.
he assumes most asians other than himself ave poor command of english n uses it as a weapon which is kinda feeble especially since he isnt anglo saxon or even anglo.ie no long nose or high bridges coupled with blue eyes. and golden hair.
he is unable to cope with mental stres as he uses vulgarities as a sign of emotional strain .he is easily stressed over the slightest matter which is a bad sign in most combat situations.recommendations would be to send him to clean dead bodies as a national service.
he relates his father as the only source to which he uses as a sole role model in basic situations on which i would say he is rather soft although poorly discplined in asianterms.
his approach is to call names,demand respect and fight for situations without knowing entire picture.pretty much like a drunk at a bar.
his conveyenciing methods are poor which would mean a confused.....disorganised approach due to exposure to materials .
HE ALSO FEARS doing stuff on his own most of the time and mainy depend ona gang mentality.why is this so???hostile enviroment ???
character of chinese human in sydney would point that he might not have a decent education or one not worth much in sydney.as his outlook sounds very unstable...it is expected he must be leading a lacklustre life or one with no future.
as he tends to ask seniors and elders to listen to him and proposes stuff..it also adds up suspicion that he might have been given a high position in corporate world at very young age or lack of hierarchy n order.but that cant explain why he needs people to listen to his suggestions.....and using words associated from a prison..which would conclude his enviroment was not a pleasing and nourishing one to human life forms.
I HAVE THUS CONCLUDED ABOUT BRYAN AND HIS current ENVIROMENT appears not to be in my requirements..
see all ur previous mails made me yawned for at least 5 times...just cant be bothered the last 10 mails which u wrote....
pls continue your talk cock sing songs ...pls....pls.....carry on....own time own target...dun stop......
ok...game over folks...im here just to interview that brayani person from sydney.i now know suffiicent about him and his enviroment.
no.....dun stop.....carry on....pls...pls....pls...so that I can yawn more....dying for more....pls...pls...charlie mike....
where r u ? Hitman......charlie mike leh....oh pls......MIA?
ur hands must be tired after typing all those rubbish mails huh? what a pity...nobody appreciated....
im here...woke up....too sllepy and trying to perceive stuff yesterday.
dun werry if no one appreciates ot...as long asd the data is used as reference that is suffiicent for all purpose. thought poor kids who come from sydney are also as well-mannered as any australian.appears like he wants to be a recruit or some kinda foreign talent in spore elite force.thing is has singapore the resources n $$$$$ to waste 2 years on him.after the 2 years he would fly back to oz and not even do much reservist cycle unless he is on holiday in spore.furthermore he isnt much of a soldier...just another common singaporean hawker...peasant boy who uses foul language...he sounds as if he lives in the ghettos of chinatown in sydney.very low class...like spore back in 1960s...dilapidated
and who will be financing his national service??it costs plenty money to feed him and cloth him with $50 boots and army uniforms in a single day.his dad hasnt enough contributions to spore if he had immigrated to oz long ago....and the guarantor thing dun mean much as $$$ would be returned back to his dad.
so who is going to finance his 2 year holiday in spore???surely not his dad..... so its those citizens of spore with their cpf contributions every month and annual tax payer funds thats used to finance his military holiday in singapore.its much more feasible if they got a gurkha from Nepal instead.They come with their own uniforms and are already well trained and are accustomed to military life from young.
what a waste of $$$$$ to send him on a $1000 commando course even.he probably wont be contributing back usefully economically in any way to spore and i hardly consider his attitude sufficient to defend his own foxhole even..... after national service he might not even be present in spore for decades.
no wonder they end up wasting so much in the SAF.every grain of rice needs to be accounted for.......
costof clothing recruits in SAF
helmet :$250
uniforms:$300
training at range/day:$150
other training/day:$500
meals per day:$21
aux equipment:$100
total cost per day to train recruits=$1200!!!
however minusing the uniform factor aux etc it would be like ,,,,to be cont
cost of clothing a recruit in SAF
helmet :$250
uniforms:$300
training at range/day:$150
other training/day:$500
meals per day:$21
aux equipment:$100
total cost per day to train recruits=$1200!!!
however minusing the one time helmet & uniform factor aux etc it would be like training+meals =$671/day or $671x5day=3000/week or $12,000/mth??!!!!
and adding to a salary of at least $300 would make it $12,300/.mth just to turn a sporean into a soldier!and thats not counting the cost of other factors like barracks,maintenance misc cost.
so question is should singapore and singaporeans foot the bill for some guy who waltz in overnight from sydney n elsewhere to enjoy the $12,300/mth military "holiday" when their parents had not contributed meaningfully into the economic success of spore??not to say this folks are good and obey orders...some even think they are bigger fucks from fuckland and when they hail from overseas just to finish ns in spore n fuck off back to oz and eksewhere after the 2 years holiday in spore.,,,u singaporeans foot his holidayt bills....after getting his red beret etc...he will simply walk away without honour and without footing the true cost.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
however if u got a gurkha soldier from Nepal...he is a trained soldier and with their own uniform which i believe was bought by the soldiers themselves.
cost of training a gurkha:
1)almost no training needed as they are obedient and trained professional soldiers from young but lets pin it at $200 on the generous side
2)meals per day= $21
however minusing the one time helmet & uniform factor aux etc it would be like training+meals =$221/day or $221x5day=$1105/week or $4,420/mth??!!!!
and adding to a salary of at least $3,000 would make it $7,420/.mth just to turn a gurkha into a soldier!and thats not counting the cost of other factors like barracks,maintenance misc cost.and these soldiers are bound for 10 year contract or mso.
so which would anyone prefer :
a badly discplined bryan from sydney who really isnt much of a soldier from the start who shirks and actually thinks twice of taking down a farmer (the cost of training him would be $12,300/mth of which he expects singapore to pay for it at the end of his military holiday in singapore.he would return to australia the following month after ORD!)
or
a gurkha professional soldier from nepal who was born n bred to be a professional soldier from the start who wouldnt think twice of taking of taking a farmers head(the cost would be $7,420/mth of which he is put on a contract)
so analyzing stuff and thinking deep......
so question is why does any country needs poor quality soldiers such as bryan from sydney returnin to spore for???itys a waste of money to feed him and train him.might as well get gurkhas who are real soldiers and stay there for 10 years...bryan is just a wannabe commando who will fly back to oz after his NSF 2 year period is up!what a waste of every singaporeans money.
i on the other hand contributed greatly to the spore military till today its still awe-inspirin when we put our presence.so its worth it as i was in spore for many years with many a reservists duties.
bryan on the pther hand is only a recruit and looks like he wont be much of a leader or a real soldier from what i observe.
any illiterate can spout abuses n think like he does.u walk into a strip joint....u can probably hear skanky cheap sluts talking like bryan does ........he must be a professional peasant to utter some foul mouthed words worthy of a skanky prostitute from sydney.it speaks volumes on how he wass brought up from his dad....from his dads asshole from way it looks.:)his enviroment must be as shitty as his attitude.....pity...i was expecting much more from his dad who was a guard....perhaps he was a SECURITY GUard from the looks of it.
from what i actually refuse to believe is that bryan has his enviroment in sydney .it appears to have made him inferior in thoughts.it could be abusive enviroment ,poor food,drugs,couldnt care less parents........
the main factor points out that his immediate enviroment,people,neighbours actually makes him unable to function well as a team or individual within a short time which would term him as a short fused grumpy person.sometimes i do refuse to believe sydney would have that kind of enviroment that produces rats and bottom feeders type of people.it cant be passed down from dna....so its a high chance that his immediate enviroment is as bad as a 2 room flat in spore and with poor financial connections.must almost be like living in a prison in sydney from the way he talks,thinks and acts.
ok.....with that said and having my thoughts on sydney analysed...it would be a wonder if i were to ever step foot n soil my boots in sydney
im not a peasant.....but u sound worse than one.u sure u arent insane....im good at math....so i can deduce what yer chances of ever becoming anything in spore would be.BIG ZERO!
im not a dumb fuck...im a smartfuck......
U ARE NOT ASIAN??,,YA NOT A CHINESE??well...dont need to be abusive ,,,,its not my fault!!its yer dads fault really.:)
lemme see now.................... peasant half breed boy from seedney yelling like a samurai without any culture or breeding.thats rich indeed.
hey.,,dont u need to rob a house or something??its sat n most folks are out at the beach.
ya be in oz fer too long....ya only know kevlar hel;mets comes outa yer ass every mornin......
i is a smartfuck wiv muscles....ooooo ya a shark??i love sharks fins soup....
why would i wanna kill ya???i only need the fins on ya....