wat u talking? u think that out of the blue, a potential enemy just say "ok, lets fight singapore today" meh????????Originally posted by RiverFoX:den stay in n air ur feet loh...
image lah...
u tink civilians who see soldiers wearin pt kit will feel secure if there's an oncomin war, just shows dat the soldiers r not ready.
so might as well join the civilians n wear CV rite?
if u're a reg, maybe u can book in n out in berms n sandals, depends on ur unit or RP.
Originally posted by leo-kun:ok guys i correct my statement
admin attire apply to normal T shirt and any shorts or bermudas
like nike T shirt and asics shorts
btw looking at our soldiers today, you think they are ready for war?
i seriously have doubts on them.
little bit of tough training also complain how to fight??
LoL...Originally posted by Ristar:wat u talking? u think that out of the blue, a potential enemy just say "ok, lets fight singapore today" meh????????
but, i think wearing admin attire out is damn fugly. machiam like u got no money to buy clothes like that. and i dunno why so many idiots like to wear army grey vest to go out n walk walk.
anyway, can compromise wat. wear proper attire out, once u step out, change your shoes to slippers lah.
best if u do it in front of the stupid RP.
dat's y the term ORDOriginally posted by leo-kun:ok guys i correct my statement
book out in no4 with FBO better idea right...Originally posted by Kenashi:BOOK OUT IN No. 4 loh
if u go to national service or in camp training, u not sian meh ???Originally posted by leo-kun:ok guys i correct my statement
ok what the army is transforming now..so welfare to soliders is normal right..Originally posted by ispyyy:if u go to national service or in camp training, u not sian meh ???
It is normal to feel sian wat...
A sudden change of mentality... From civilian thinking to regimental thinking
book out with FBO ??? that is dumb... coz, congestion in bus... Then the public will fcuking kao bei... People will say "Ah di, ni de bei pao"Originally posted by leo-kun:book out in no4 with FBO better idea right...
ppl will feel more secure cos they are always READY
FBO = full battle orderOriginally posted by RiverFoX:i tink no nd to go to the extend of wearin FBO rite???
cos in the end u still nd to go back camp to get ur wife out if activated...
LoL...