Normally book out on Friday.Originally posted by NewAge:who know what is BRDG ENGR PNR BRDG?
and if there is a stay in will i be able to book out on weekends?
Armoured vehicle? Not sure though.Originally posted by shortcake:anyone got any idea what is
AFS
AFV DRIVER (V200)?
what vehicle is v200
u gonna to be posted to ADA at ADOC.Originally posted by shortcake:anyone got any idea what is
AFS
AFV DRIVER (V200)?
what vehicle is v200
looks like we're in the same boat bro lolOriginally posted by Blahhh:1. You are posted to AETC.
2. Your vocation is ARMD ENGR PNR.
3. Your are to report to: Sungei Gedong Camp, BLK 30, RM #02-04.
Reporting Date/Time: 25/06/2007 at 0800 hrs.
Person to report to: Chief Clerk
Contact Number: 67965455/5458/5459
You are required to report in smart no.4 uniform (PES E recruits to be in No 3 uniform), except for those assigned to Police Force.
4. Special Instruction:
No Camera Handphone is allowed. You are required to bring along your duffle bag / field pack complete with the SAF issued items given during BMT. You are expected to stay in.No Camera Handphone is allowed. You are not required to bring along the SAF issu
I heard this unit is xiong, and Sungei Gedong is the worst camp you woyuld ever want to end up in...any info?
No, if i'm not wrong, our vocation isn't chiong sua. I think maybe you'll be into engineering, like servicing the vehicles and stuff, i'm guessing. And i think i'll be driving the frickin' m113.Originally posted by Blahhh:lol another one. I met a lot of people who ended up in this unit already. Why never end up in cmd school? Personally I failed my FFI. Lame right, fail FFI still can end up in chiong sua unit. Cld haf chiong sua'd in SISPEC instead
At least not Guardsman or worse...Guards recce. There's always someone worse off.Originally posted by Blahhh:Well I hope so...though I doubt lei. I read aroun in other forums (hardwarezone) that it's quite xiong lei. Then my friends oso keep telling me good luck good luck. Sibei sian. Haha. Need clarifications too. And it doesn't help that that stupid camp is in the middle of nowhere.
Yeah we must get there by ourselves. Insanely difficult task.
155mm artillery (cannon) piece operator obviously.Originally posted by DestroWave:Anyone knows what
23SA
ARTY OPR - 155MM
Khatib Camp
do?