----
----
right on...Originally posted by strado:So if my superior decide to not help us "bid" for the as early as possible time, then we can only sark thumb and do nth abt it?
Just bear with it man. BMT is only a couple of months and once you passed out and enter into a unit, this will no longer be an issue anymore.Originally posted by strado:Some of my friends book out on friday night, while I heard after the two weeks confinement, my company will be booking out on every saturday afternoon instead of friday.
Can someone tell me why is it so? I feel that it is unfair becos I really wanna book out on a friday night instead of a sat afternoon. Its like one day of my weekend gone lor.
Can someone explain how the system work?
U BMT? Relax la, sure can book out de.Originally posted by strado:Some of my friends book out on friday night, while I heard after the two weeks confinement, my company will be booking out on every saturday afternoon instead of friday.
Can someone tell me why is it so? I feel that it is unfair becos I really wanna book out on a friday night instead of a sat afternoon. Its like one day of my weekend gone lor.
Can someone explain how the system work?
----
can what... just follow the back of the company to book out, sneakily board the craft. then when u book in on sunday night back to tekong, u will get ur reward.... an awol charge.Originally posted by strado:But booking out on friday and booking out on saturday makes alot of diff leh.
I rather book out on friday night late than early morning on sat lor.
Originally posted by eac:Yeah loh,somemore after BMT ,in unit only 5 day week,we last time in unit is 5.5 day week,and now only 2 yrs of NS,ours is 2 and a half yr.
can what... just follow the back of the company to book out, sneakily board the craft. then when u book in on sunday night back to tekong, u will get ur reward.... an awol charge.
yayaya... we all noe the make a lot of diff thing... most of us here all lao jiaos already... u come in only a few days to army already kpkb... [b]too pampered life b4 enlistment...[/b]