we don't want it either, everytime go parade rehearsal until we're drenched in sweat. go ahead and take it.Originally posted by snk86:i really really really truely feel that 40 did not deserve it's best armour
Ain't that the truth - all those burned weekends, trying to keep that bloody Number 1 uniform clean, that was a real pain.Originally posted by Ito_^:i hear nsf suffer like siao in those "best" units.
quite ok leh...everyday nites off for meOriginally posted by Ito_^:i hear nsf suffer like siao in those "best" units.
where u see al this?Originally posted by Gordonator:Best Combat Unit: 1CDO
Best Infantry Unit: 2SIR
Best Armour Unit: 40SAR
Best Logistic Unit: 1AMB
Best Signal Unit: 3SIG
Best Combat Engineers Unit: 36SCE
Best Artillery Unit: 24SA
tiao! u regular or nsf? i said that because I AM from 40 and truthfully believe we dun derserve it, agreed?Originally posted by vito_corleone:we don't want it either, everytime go parade rehearsal until we're drenched in sweat. go ahead and take it.
nsf la. best unit for fark? no benefits also for the guys.Originally posted by snk86:tiao! u regular or nsf? i said that because I AM from 40 and truthfully believe we dun derserve it, agreed?
yeah, nabei which unit best unit liao give nothing...heng for tonight's nightsoff eh?Originally posted by vito_corleone:nsf la. best unit for fark? no benefits also for the guys.
zao bao the chinese papers.Originally posted by tys:where u see al this?
oicOriginally posted by Gordonator:zao bao the chinese papers.
too tired to go for nights off ah, luckily i'm on leave so book out. basket today afternoon sun so hot burn until like our beret colourOriginally posted by snk86:yeah, nabei which unit best unit liao give nothing...heng for tonight's nightsoff eh?
You lucky i was from 2 SIR last time...if not i'll spit on this post. No i'm not a Guardsman....but strongly affiliated.Originally posted by Rockhound:wooot.,...2 SIR BEST INFANTRY UNIT...2nd To NONE!!
i think we beat guardsmen?
hahahahaha
STRAIGHTLEG infantrymen all the way!!!!
hahahahahahaha
sori guardsmen forumnites...hehehehhehe
You're not eligible for BCU if you don't fight ATEC, right?Originally posted by Ferguson:the award is wayang and every unit will get its chance