Originally posted by Ristar:Not all Black Hawk users are on the ball also
though im not a Regular, i'd like to say that [b]not all Regulars CMI.
i know a few who are very willing to share their vast experience and personal views on things with me.
and i know one who is so siao on, all his equipment is self funded. and everything is MUCH more expensive than wat SAF has. much much better quality too.
if any Regulars here are interested but dunno, go google Black Hawk Tactical Equipment.
HOWEVER, there is this Regular who i STILL REMEMBER.
he is a really CMI 1SG (last i saw him) who fault me for enforcing safety distance during a training exercise in SISPEC. he also claimed that his "friend" fired blanks on full auto into his thigh and he is still ok.
and all this after i personally saw one of my friends (OK, i was the enemy) screaming in pain when one of the "good guys" fired a blank at him at point blank range.
POS.[/b]
roger on the last sentenceOriginally posted by Ponders:Not all Black Hawk users are on the ball also
I have known regulars using Black Hawk just to look cool. but they really suck.
u r talking to somebody who is in a camp where almost all commanders use Black Hawk products (self funded), NSF and Regular alike. so of course i know there are ppl that use it and suck really bad.Originally posted by Ponders:Not all Black Hawk users are on the ball also
I have known regulars using Black Hawk just to look cool. but they really suck.
No leh,the cookhouse aunties and cleaners are quite hardworking leh,i saw those aunties sunday even come back to cook despite their low salary,they not CMI One auntie i know is because retired already and nothing to do at home leh some come and workOriginally posted by Ah Gong:Provides jobs for CMI people
Provides Jobs for cleaners, cookhouse people
CMI people are some of the SAF regulars.Originally posted by KenPlus:No leh,the cookhouse aunties and cleaners are quite hardworking leh,i saw those aunties sunday even come back to cook despite their low salary,they not CMI One auntie i know is because retired already and nothing to do at home leh some come and work
The cookhse aunties is the one that i respect most in the entire saf,i will only salute them from the bottom of my heart.
This is true n with the implemented premium plan, some regular kena forced to leave by the end of the ten year contract. Some regular only knew howOriginally posted by Ah Gong:CMI people are some of the SAF regulars.
where got highly paid CMI people in commerical sector??Originally posted by le cruz:u mean commercial sector got no CMI ppl, less CMI ppl?