46RSM wo Jennifer ?Originally posted by Hellraiza:no lah, unit of course no problem...now im at ATI undergoing course.
yesterday i asked my buddy to help me scan for dinner cuz i wanted to shower before i went to eat..after my shower my buddy said 46SAR RSM saw him scanning for others and confiscated our 11b and asked the COS to take down our names. After that i went to the cookhouse and eat lor. So if he says he wanna punish me for scanning without consuming, i can say i consumed mah
because of the damn CAO COC, dinner was pushed early...i scared by the time i finish bathing the COS chase me away...then never scan then tio..so i asked my buddy to scan in case lor.Originally posted by KrU:Then dont be so dumb. Scan when you are going to eat.
dun worry la, u will be fine with the meal scanning thingOriginally posted by Hellraiza:because of the damn CAO COC, dinner was pushed early...i scared by the time i finish bathing the COS chase me away...then never scan then tio..so i asked my buddy to scan in case lor.
I notice armour got alot of high ranking WO...MWO already quite a few. Almost all the specs i see are hokkien peng. LOL. KNN booking in and out of that place really arh....pui chao nua. Everyday eat dust when driving. That day i dig my nose. Come out the nose shit also become red from all the dust i breath in.
Toilet-playing with the ultras now. Join the AISL for the driving package. Pivot steering rocks man
warrant officers are regimental freaks !!!Originally posted by Hellraiza:aiyah i'm just worried that they use this chance to give us boys a good one... alot of the warrant officers there "eyes red" cuz we are given lots of free play regarding admin/meals/falling in and stuff like that. Maybe it's because we don't really give a damn about them.
Armour? No thanks man. The course warrant said in front of the whole course, "look at this bunch of pple here, All Dumb Farkers, only stupid people join infantry, walk walk walk, hahahaha" I think i rather walk walk walk than break the freaking m113 tracks lor and eat dust everyday knn. I think he is the stupid one...
i swear some of them look 60.Originally posted by Ristar:WOs retire at 55, after which they can become DXOs, OMs in schools, or watever.
dun think so leyOriginally posted by I_love_my_toilet:warrant officers are regimental freaks !!!
lol
there is this saying how come all the MWOs so old but still dun wanna retire
we suspect is they cant retire, if they retire, they cannot endure the non-regimental life esp in his household. For eg: a grandson asking his MWO granddaddy to SHUT UP ! lol
so they VOLUNTEER to stay back
For the amount of maintainence & servicing and the amount n sizes of weapons and ovm and equipment needed to clean after each exercise.
i would say its BO HUA lor.
Of coz the WOs no need to perform the abv mentioned fatique
finish ur bond
collect ur lump sum
n embrace a whole new world k
yah, i've seen WOs that look like that, but are actually in their mid 30s n early 40s.Originally posted by Hellraiza:i swear some of them look 60.
im sure some of them are those henta kaki ones... Their age cannot keep up with their rank.Originally posted by Hellraiza:i swear some of them look 60.
people in africa and other less fortunate countries are staving and u are here wasting food.Originally posted by BonJovi:scan and throw, den go canteen eat