this series is now on Saturday afternoons i think.Originally posted by blitzonic:Hahahaha, Huang Wenyong got demoted.
I remember him as a platoon commander from a famous TV series (Xin Pin Xiao Zhuan) in the '80s. Died memorably too, falling on a live grenade to save a sotong recruit.
Appendum:
Hey, the series is available on Mob TV:
http://www.mobtv.sg/Media/MediaDetails.aspx?mediaid=MDC070527-0000006&menuid=68
hopefully not too wayang. like only portraying the good and ignoring the bad.Originally posted by duotiga83:wonder how they protray SAF....
x2Originally posted by Gordonator:plus beer belly as well?
TPH sibeh extraOriginally posted by Gordonator:
she is thinking of poking her eyeball lahOriginally posted by hegu:felicia chin's salute looks terribly odd
Originally posted by hegu:felicia chin's salute looks terribly odd
not train to salute maOriginally posted by hegu:felicia chin's salute looks terribly odd
Vincent Ng plays a CBRE 2SG. so is Pierre Png i think.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Where's the enlisted men/spec?
wah so fast out in mobtv?Originally posted by snk86:watch first two episodes on MOBtv
verdict, CANNOT MAKE IT MAN!!!!!!!!!
ARH! DOWNRIGHT CANNOT MAKE IT! YES! ITS ANOTHER FREAKING FAMILY DRAMA FROM WHAT I SEE!!
i given up all hope liao
whoa so shuai....feel like signing on!!!!Originally posted by hegu:felicia chin's salute looks terribly odd
is this a pun? i thought u don't like the army?Originally posted by borntolive:whoa so shuai....feel like signing on!!!!