is bascially intro of them & how do they by fate meet each other up.....Originally posted by crimson soldier:eh I missed the first episode. can anyone sum it up for me and do some character introductions?
Since my unit is featured in the series I guess I will try to follow it =p
she in uniform then more chio ah.....Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Felicia was eye-candy, especially the swimming pool part..
ya. especially the part when she dives into the pool.Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Felicia was eye-candy, especially the swimming pool part..
by any chance, u got record the 1st episode ?Originally posted by Gordonator:felicia's beret looks unseasoned and kinda a little too big.
i don't have. but u can go mobTV and watch.Originally posted by I_love_my_toilet:by any chance, u got record the 1st episode ?
can upload n share pls ?
Actually the thing that bothered me was .. is that a real ops?Originally posted by crosshairs:In the night ops, when the poor chap on the second level was taken out by the sniper.......that part was the part that really bothered me. That was obviously not a silenced weapon.
maybe he stressed while waiting...then he pulled down his smart 4?Originally posted by AhJun:FIRST EPISODE BIG BLOOPER
The first time Pierre Png was seen waiting for a taxi, he was wearing folded no.4. But immediately in the next scene, when he was trying to stop the occupied taxi, he was in LONG 4. Totally blooper if dun believe can go youtube ep 1c watch again
Nid to show the nicer side ma...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Felicia Chin not fierce enough. Even my school NPCC SSG is fiercer than her.
http://www.recordtv.com/Originally posted by VagueHart:MobTV need money leh, anyone can help??
where got female regulars wear make up to camp one?Originally posted by Ah Gong:how come felicia book out always wear skirt. and she look so ugly without makeup