I thought they are working in some design firm?Originally posted by 798:just wondering where pierre png n rui-en working place in the drama. if it is defence science, cam hp is not allowed right?
i think tay ping hui got hope!Originally posted by gaoxingdcf:she gotch laugh mah..
nah think they sign on after watching this show because they think they can be like tay ping hui can jio chio girls in saf like felicia chinOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:Sh-it...many impressionable kids who grew up playing 1st person shooters gonna wanna sign on after watching this show...
I believe its the H&K P7. But then again...I was expecting them to use the S.African made Vektor or Sig Sauer.But then again...mebbe they feel that the P7 looks more zai.Originally posted by ouchtthurt:I nv knew commandos fired pistols. Cool. Wad pistol is tt?
not only that, they put it like so high class the meat and the suace seperate de. i never see b4 leh. i see one all pre-mixed deOriginally posted by ryangian:SAF also take chance to wayang SFI food in this episode, show off the western food only
wayang wayang , where got everyday western food 1, sometimes they give rubbish food, anyohow cook 1Originally posted by hisoka:not only that, they put it like so high class the meat and the suace seperate de. i never see b4 leh. i see one all pre-mixed de
STFU? u mean here? you part of the production team ah?Originally posted by Unknown_X:the regular who was with mediacorp while filming is a female major. she told us to STFU. nice! wayang and show power in front of outsiders.
look carefully Rui en face, "out of shape" "not balance"Originally posted by urbanmonkey:ermmm....felicia chin veri swee....but still prefer rui en, i would suckle on her lips anytime man!!!
is the song sang by tay ping hui?Originally posted by ceecookie:Lai Theme song here @ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JkHA2mmWWGw
I think more girls will be signing on, because got macho Commandos to woo them.Originally posted by martin_lim85:nah think they sign on after watching this show because they think they can be like tay ping hui can jio chio girls in saf like felicia chin
got 1 scene, huang wenyong and hong huifang filiming in my office. so all of us stop work cuz they need to move the furniture. some of us were chatting, not giving a damn when the major came to tell us to shut up lor. den we started talking even louder and while filming halfway, my fren's hp even ring. lol. den they had to reshoot it.Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:STFU? u mean here? you part of the production team ah?
how many extras your friend signed?Originally posted by Unknown_X:got 1 scene, huang wenyong and hong huifang filiming in my office. so all of us stop work cuz they need to move the furniture. some of us were chatting, not giving a damn when the major came to tell us to shut up lor. den we started talking even louder and while filming halfway, my fren's hp even ring. lol. den they had to reshoot it.
Actually most of them are officers. so they get served better.Originally posted by hisoka:not only that, they put it like so high class the meat and the suace seperate de. i never see b4 leh. i see one all pre-mixed de
X100000000 this kind of thing u also noticeOriginally posted by ryangian:SAF also take chance to wayang SFI food in this episode, show off the western food only