Which PES status u given under nuerotic?Originally posted by Guilmon1987:Got this new 1 liao. They say classify me under Neurotic...
Dunno leh, doc never say, I also never ask. He say downgrade and OOC nia. But neutrotic is just a classification right? Not the actual disorder?Originally posted by will4:Which PES status u given under nuerotic?
I had a trainee who tried to fake it.Went to the extend of peeing and shitting in his pants.He was certified mentally fit after close observation at the Woodbridge Institute of Higher Learning>Originally posted by Ristar:i didnt say that... just saying that they can be faked easily.
U should go n ask the MO what PES status n the likely vocation u going to be in?Originally posted by Guilmon1987:Dunno leh, doc never say, I also never ask. He say downgrade and OOC nia. But neutrotic is just a classification right? Not the actual disorder?
What happnend to him after he got discharged from IMH?Originally posted by Short Ninja:I had a trainee who tried to fake it.Went to the extend of peeing and shitting in his pants.He was certified mentally fit after close observation at the Woodbridge Institute of Higher Learning>
After he was exposed,he completed the rest of his BMT .Actually he did pretty well but got posted out to become a storeman.Originally posted by will4:What happnend to him after he got discharged from IMH?
He mention got computers. That is all I need to know. I am happy as long as I work with computers. But they giving me Number 3, should be E right?Originally posted by will4:U should go n ask the MO what PES status n the likely vocation u going to be in?
Correct but u need to get ur official PES status.Originally posted by Guilmon1987:He mention got computers. That is all I need to know. I am happy as long as I work with computers. But they giving me Number 3, should be E right?
I feel you are the nerdy and over protected only son who is simply not willing to learn to do chores by yourself .IQ way above average and a determined mind to go around the bend when it comes to certain responsibilites.Dont know if you have any of the disorders that you claimed but whatever it is people dont like you for that and it deosnt bother you at all.Serve the SAF anyway you like and hope you have a bright future as a human beingOriginally posted by Guilmon1987:He mention got computers. That is all I need to know. I am happy as long as I work with computers. But they giving me Number 3, should be E right?
Neuroticism is a personality trait describing the tendency towards negative feelings, poor impulse control and poor coping abilities.Originally posted by Guilmon1987:Got this new 1 liao. They say classify me under Neurotic...
Well, you gotta give it to the kid - he works really hard at being lazy.Originally posted by Short Ninja:I feel you are the nerdy and over protected only son who is simply not willing to learn to do chores by yourself .IQ way above average and a determined mind to go around the bend when it comes to certain responsibilites.Dont know if you have any of the disorders that you claimed but whatever it is people dont like you for that and it deosnt bother you at all.Serve the SAF anyway you like and hope you have a bright future as a human being
According to the chart on SAF Ward...Originally posted by Gedanken:Neuroticism is a personality trait describing the tendency towards negative feelings, poor impulse control and poor coping abilities.
I'd say that conclusion's spot-on, but it's still not a psychiatric disorder.
According to my chart.You wake up your Farking idea !!!Originally posted by Guilmon1987:According to the chart on SAF Ward...
68 % suffer from Stress Disorder
15 % suffer from Anxiety Disorder?
12 % suffer from Neutrotic Disorder
5 % suffer from Psychotic Disoder
All that says is that whatever you've been diagnosed with is characterised by your tendency towards negative feelings, poor impulse control and poor coping abilities. Put simply, it's telling you what your problem looks like, not what's causing it.Originally posted by Guilmon1987:According to the chart on SAF Ward...
Is the chart showing the total no of servicemen suffering from psychaitric disorder?Originally posted by Guilmon1987:According to the chart on SAF Ward...
Never update lehz... the chart from 2003 de...Originally posted by will4:Is the chart showing the total no of servicemen suffering from psychaitric disorder?
U got any idea what is the reason for them to be admitted to SAF ward, inablity to cope with BMT or other trining? U see any parents accompanyingOriginally posted by Guilmon1987:Never update lehz... the chart from 2003 de...
But I read the chart every year got 200 - 300 + ppl admitted to the ward and increasing every year.
A lot lah, the MO always request parents de.Originally posted by will4:U got any idea what is the reason for them to be admitted to SAF ward, inablity to cope with BMT or other trining? U see any parents accompanying
their son?
Just serve your NS and dont follow TS.Listen to the song'' Impossilbe dream' .Cannot escape and dont waste your time thinking of ways to keng.Originally posted by will4:Is the chart showing the total no of servicemen suffering from psychaitric disorder?
Am I reight based onur saying, majority of these servicemen will kena C or E status? They also be excused from firearms?Originally posted by Guilmon1987:A lot lah, the MO always request parents de.
Got 1 guy is he dun like ppl order him around and he can't take stay in at camp, so everyday he cry... then he try to commit suicide stuff himself with pandadol...
Another guy even better, already PES E, coz of heart problems... he still go defy orders.... now sent to ward lor...
Got 1 guy told mi he always think ppl tok bad about him... then tell me when see the doc den act sick lah, if not we are normal ppl...
Another guy like bo taiji lehz, he even tell me, he dun mind AWOL, coz if u AWOL less than a year, u still go DB for 7 days only...