i dun think he need to ask for help lor. those higher up already know who he is already. imagine the CO or whoever go throw him into DB, you never know what will happen to him under table.Originally posted by constancebay:I wouldn't be suprised that he ask his ah pa and ah gong for help which is why he only get reprimined and did not get any other more serious punishments
Originally posted by Ristar:Ask him to take leave lah if he don't want to go.
i have witnessed a NSF in my unit using his parents to complain.
before going into army, i thought that 21 year olds would not do these kinda crap. but he did it. no surprise, that he is one of the condemned people.
the most memorable threat of using his parents to complain is that he doesnt wanna go to cohesion coz need to "look after his younger brother" although it is a [b]working day.[/b]
the catch is, everyone has free off if they go, and he is a mean mercenary son of a b!tch who is super calculating, and should've shown much more initiative, being in the vocation that requires us to have very high initiative in the first place.Originally posted by constancebay:Ask him to take leave lah if he don't want to go.
Originally posted by Ristar:tell him do duty tt day lor..then no need go liao
i have witnessed a NSF in my unit using his parents to complain.
before going into army, i thought that 21 year olds would not do these kinda crap. but he did it. no surprise, that he is one of the condemned people.
the most memorable threat of using his parents to complain is that he doesnt wanna go to cohesion coz need to "look after his younger brother" although it is a [b]working day.[/b]
my Bn's duty system is very much different from a standard military's duty system.Originally posted by Xtrider:tell him do duty tt day lor..then no need go liao
u stupidOriginally posted by FireIce:why need to use parents?
be like li hongyi.......wanna complain, put own big name right there.
Originally posted by laurence82:u stupid
of course put his name there
when they see his name they know who his parents
Originally posted by Ristar:A real moron sia. don't want to use leave or off than go polyclinic to take mc lah. Free 1 somemore.
the catch is, everyone has free off if they go, and he is a mean mercenary son of a b!tch who is super calculating, and should've shown [b]much more initiative, being in the vocation that requires us to have very high initiative in the first place.
i heard from my medic who ORD later than me that he was called back during his ORD leave/off because he didnt do his reports and didnt pass to his understudy. how screwed up is that? i feel very sad he and i wear the same rank, badge, and uniform.
therefore keeping his "unique character" in mind, he is unwilling to even take off to "take care of his bro", never mind leave. he just wants to get lost without going for one stupid cohesion. and that is just ONE of the incidences.
i dun say people are condemned without a good reason.[/b]
she is a pigOriginally posted by Ristar:
omg! did u just flame FI?
Originally posted by constancebay:A real moron sia. don't want to use leave or off than go polyclinic to take mc lah. Free 1 somemore.
You so good sia.Originally posted by will4:I last time got fever n cannot come back to endorse MC. I asked my mother to call my unit to inform them I cannot come back to endorse MC.
My superior said totally okay.