Care to elaborate more?Originally posted by eviljustice:hmm. just heard from my friend about the ghost story of Ninja company. the ninja boy. just wondering, izzit true? my friends claim tat there is words written on the cooling fins of the air-con ' Wo ORD le'. They say tat when u fall in at the parade square. u can see clearly the words.
Lol 2IC? Mr Kenneth ah? Ya he likes to make stories up he's a crappy guy lah.Originally posted by thelousy:Okay, I used to live with "Ninja Boy" during the march intake.
The extra bed is in Platoon 4 Section 2 (my previous bunk. =D), and all I can say is....NOTHING HAPPENS. Its something the commanders made up ESP 2IC. =D
Something about only the commanders can see him or something. Don't worry la, just do things normally and you'll be fine.
official release of dutyOriginally posted by dayang:err..wad do "ord" stand for??
Music to everyone's ears.Originally posted by eviljustice:official release of duty
who call me,Originally posted by |-|05|:Lol 2IC? Mr Kenneth ah? Ya he likes to make stories up he's a crappy guy lah.
Go live range that time he tell us all sorts of lame stories.......wah liao
ORD: Operational Ready DateOriginally posted by eviljustice:official release of duty
Ong Wei Chong.Originally posted by |-|05|:Lol 2IC? Mr Kenneth ah? Ya he likes to make stories up he's a crappy guy lah.
Go live range that time he tell us all sorts of lame stories.......wah liao
Heh during my time is kenneth eu.Originally posted by FIRINMAHLAZER:Ong Wei Chong.
Fan what fan? I didn't realise that tank was a cooling fin. Anyway when I was in Ninja 4, I saw those words everyday and guess what nothing happened to me.