i in bmt do soc dislocate my shoulder. if i go there do sure injured again oneOriginally posted by venny:do lor.... training only la.... they didnt say u mus pass rite? anyway if u dun pass they maybe post u to clerk.... lol
well...its always a matter of whether U want to do or not...Originally posted by scorpioz:i in bmt do soc dislocate my shoulder. if i go there do sure injured again one
air force soc? i also air force until ord nev do a single soc... dont think air force got soc de lehzOriginally posted by the Bear:hey.. when i was in the air force, we still did SOC.. at 2 Guards... ran from LCK camp 2 to their camp, did the obstacles about 5 times then ran back...
go see mo ask him excuse upper limb due to that injury lor. then even if do also only do the running.Originally posted by scorpioz:i in bmt do soc dislocate my shoulder. if i go there do sure injured again one
Your former camp was LCK Camp II ? Which means your either 163 or 165 Squadron ? Im from 163 Squadron, btw.Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. when i was in the air force, we still did SOC.. at 2 Guards... ran from LCK camp 2 to their camp, did the obstacles about 5 times then ran back...
Yup, your absolutely correct. The old document archives in my office still carries that term.Originally posted by the Bear:when i was there about 17 years ago, it was called 165 SADA
and.. i think it was a different time then..
i did check wid my commander, she told me to finish the course coz she said that units are lacking of operator. anw SI no soc. someone can tell me that if 3sig got pes C1L1 ppl? i oso heard that C1L1 is no diff frm pes b juz no soc n exc some ippt n can be posted to combat. is it true?Originally posted by waves:Strange....If you are Pes C in the first place, you shouldn't be posted to 3 SIG. Pes C cannot do SOC if I'm not wrong. Are you from Signal Institute? You never check with your SI commanders?
u suay ah...Originally posted by scorpioz:i did check wid my commander, she told me to finish the course coz she said that units are lacking of operator. anw SI no soc. someone can tell me that if 3sig got pes C1L1 ppl? i oso heard that C1L1 is no diff frm pes b juz no soc n exc some ippt n can be posted to combat. is it true?