huh..but if u ooc from bmt in a unit and was posted out, then u haf to get bac ic by going bac to previous unit? so troublesome?Originally posted by venny:aiyo, hw come during ur checkup at cmpb u nev tell the mo..... u try email them lor....
if u ooc during bmt or after bmt u still wun get ur pink ic back.... u only get it when u ord.
huh...but tt is previous unit..u mean haf to go bac there? what abt clearence all tt. previous unit wun noe whatOriginally posted by venny:u will get it from ur unit s1. when u ord only.......
Every unit got S1 one lah, u will get it from the unit u are posted to.Originally posted by AhJun:huh...but tt is previous unit..u mean haf to go bac there? what abt clearence all tt. previous unit wun noe what
u mean they will send it to the unit i was posted??Originally posted by octega:Every unit got S1 one lah, u will get it from the unit u are posted to.
i had depression since i was veri young alrdy lah juz tt no medical record becos its an inside thing..Originally posted by allentyb:Unless you already have medical record to prove it, otherwise, don't chao keng, i doubt you have depression because a person in depression will not ask himself whether he has depression at all
U shoud inform the MO when u first met him n when u going to enlist?Originally posted by AhJun:i had depression since i was veri young alrdy lah juz tt no medical record becos its an inside thing..
Originally posted by AhJun:i had depression since i was veri young alrdy lah juz tt no medical record becos its an inside thing..
the first time i went for the checkup..of cos i didn't noe whether it is depression or not and like what he said, i wun question or suspect myself of having it at all. but now, depression seems to be real for me. i did lots of surveys and it proved tt i had depression.Originally posted by will4:U shoud inform the MO when u first met him n when u going to enlist?
Go n make an appointment to see a shrink.Originally posted by AhJun:the first time i went for the checkup..of cos i didn't noe whether it is depression or not and like what he said, i wun question or suspect myself of having it at all. but now, depression seems to be real for me. i did lots of surveys and it proved tt i had depression.
come on..same as what u said..i didn't noe so much whether my symptoms supposed to mean mental disorder or what.Originally posted by allentyb:
Then don't chao keng, if don't have any medical record, it is almost mere impossible to downgrade yourself, if you so scared of serving your NS, perhaps you should start wearing a skirt, and it is alot easier to declare that you are a gay and get another fellow who wants to chao keng as what you are intending, and please spare me your lame excuses, if you truly have a mental disorder, you should have seek treatment instead of waiting till now, then think of looking for ways to downgrade
2 ways, confirm downgrade
declare you are 302 which is gay
break a leg, tear your ligament
and if MO read my case, and refer me to MMI or psychiatrist, i will be more than willing to man.. becos its real.Originally posted by AhJun:come on..same as what u said..i didn't noe so much whether my symptoms supposed to mean mental disorder or what.
U need to show ur medication n letter from the shrink in order to be sent to MMI for further evaluation.Originally posted by AhJun:and if MO read my case, and refer me to MMI or psychiatrist, i will be more than willing to man.. becos its real.
how am i going to tell my mum? she noes i haf a lot of troubles..and i juz continue to worry and worry abt small minor things since youngOriginally posted by will4:U need to show ur medication n letter from the shrink in order to be sent to MMI for further evaluation.
haiz what shld i doOriginally posted by AhJun:how am i going to tell my mum? she noes i haf a lot of troubles..and i juz continue to worry and worry abt small minor things since young
serious pls.Originally posted by venny:Serve And F off
when is your enlistment?Originally posted by AhJun:1) Is it possible to go cmpb and see a MO before enlistment due to depression issues..although a pesA is already given for the first checkup? if yes, how shld it be done?
2) If OOC from bmt, then haf to take back IC temporary? if OOC frm bmt in unit leh?
there will always be lots of things racing through my mind and i always worry abt them..eventually ending up in depression. when tt happens, i can't eat, sleep, and lose focus in whatever i do. i even worry unneccessarily abt minor minor stuff. but tt onli happens if I haf those problems..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:when is your enlistment?
i suggest u enlist first and try the life inside army. you never know whether u are suited for it anot unless you try it out.
even better, maybe the army can help cure your so-called depression from young (which i suspect is stemmed from like lack of confidence)
if you cannot take the training inside, then report to your PC and request to see the orientation officer to see how can he solve your problem...
All u need to know is...Originally posted by AhJun:u mean they will send it to the unit i was posted??