Sorry.Originally posted by forum_dude:FUC K LA, ASKING SERIOUS QUESTION LEH BRO CAN ANYONE HELP ME
You in 1st Commando or not first?Originally posted by forum_dude:kk updated i have changed for the better guys!
i scare becoz i afraid of heights and when i jump down i dun even know how to open a parachute!
i juz asking in case i suay suay tioOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You in 1st Commando or not first?
but can i ORD without any experience in parachuting?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Parachute training is done by stages. Not an overnight thing.
By the time u ORD, you would have had two airborne wings.
knn.. just close ur eyes and shout OPEN SESAME when u jump out of the plane lah!!!Originally posted by forum_dude:kk updated i have changed for the better guys!
i scare becoz i afraid of heights and when i jump down i dun even know how to open a parachute!
PM me 4 digits when you tio 1st Commando, ok?Originally posted by forum_dude:i juz asking in case i suay suay tio
hey dude i not weak one leh knn. whts in the forum don reflect me in the real life at allOriginally posted by CoolMyth:PM me 4 digits when you tio 1st Commando, ok?
If the selection staff aren't asleep at the wheel, I doubt you'll have to be concerned.Originally posted by forum_dude:i juz asking in case i suay suay tio
what u mean by main and reserve, don talk so chim lehOriginally posted by Gedanken:If the selection staff aren't asleep at the wheel, I doubt you'll have to be concerned.
In the unlikely event that you do make it as far as Airborne, the reality of it is that if your main and reserve fail, you won't have long to worry about it.
If your parachute does fail, you've got less than 30 seconds to consider the consequences.Originally posted by forum_dude:what u mean by main and reserve, don talk so chim leh
i think he really scared...Originally posted by allentyb:OMFG. AM I SEEING COLOURS, FORUM_DUDE IS TYPING IN SMALL CAPS!!!!!!!!