gotOriginally posted by Ah Gong:so i conclude no ippt for female regulars
cant imagine much guys will like army gals.... most nt chio de....Originally posted by |-|05|:after giving birth and during pregnancy there is no need to take IPPT in fact no need to do anything PT liao. According to me RQMS
i likeOriginally posted by venny:cant imagine much guys will like army gals.... most nt chio de....
lol service side girls loh.Originally posted by venny:cant imagine much guys will like army gals.... most nt chio de....
Hhhaaaa when you are in the army,especially bmt or stay-in unit,even the cook house aunties consider chio LOL but when you ord and work(especially in orchard)things change hahaaOriginally posted by venny:cant imagine much guys will like army gals.... most nt chio de....
Incline pull up.Originally posted by KenPlus:But i don't see my unit female regulars do chin up durning ippt leh,they just use the short short bar(i don't know what name) and do.
You are right - there are no sit n reach stations. Everything else is true though!Originally posted by KoolKool:I just took my IPPT 2 days ago, and I asked the PTI. He don't seem to have an answer. We looked at the scoreboard together. The score board mentions age group, but not gender.
How to believe lwflee ? there is no 'sit and reach' station.
Besides the 'sit n reach' topic, the 'everything else' was just philosophical.Originally posted by lwflee:You are right - there are no sit n reach stations. Everything else is true though!
God's honest truth!