LOL younger generation only noe wats complain.. the rest all donnoOriginally posted by Gordonator:kids.
hello uncle...Originally posted by cydus21:LOL younger generation only noe wats complain.. the rest all donno
lol ... paiseh la .. last time army so regit .. now so serviced orientated .Originally posted by cydus21:LOL younger generation only noe wats complain.. the rest all donno
Please do not forget servicemen's parents paid tax to MINDEF. I sure noboy wnat their servicemen sons to be mistreated.Originally posted by cydus21:LOL younger generation only noe wats complain.. the rest all donno
so u rather them to become kuniang n complain king?Originally posted by will4:Please do not forget servicemen's parents paid tax to MINDEF. I sure noboy wnat their servicemen sons to be mistreated.
den? last time my parents dun pay tax ah???Originally posted by will4:Please do not forget servicemen's parents paid tax to MINDEF. I sure noboy wnat their servicemen sons to be mistreated.
Maybe he does.Originally posted by venny:dont think hongyi surf this forums.... he could give us the best insight ya
Report to mindef is quite ==" They will know who u r , probably promised ur identity will be kept secret but end up ur superior knows its u .Originally posted by boka:If it's anything unreasonable,then yes i will tell him graciously in his face i will report the matter to MINDEF.
and if it still doesn't please me,i'll just have him hurl to court.
We'll see whether that authority still applies when u are in front of the judge.
Just like how people claims customers are always right?
total bullshyt,because if u are serving a customer and he scolds u F* due to bad day,u can have him up.
Flip thro every law books and u won't find anything that says "customers are always right"
That customer could easily end up with a record,same goes to the superior.
Developed country mostly involved in tertiary & service industries...Originally posted by Saint`:lol ... paiseh la .. last time army so regit .. now so serviced orientated .
U have to look at what the NSF are complaining about? If the superiors are not reasonable, they have to do something.Originally posted by cydus21:den? last time my parents dun pay tax ah???
mistreated i would say go ahead and complain.. but look at how kids wanna complain over EVERY single thing nowadays? do abit of push up, complain. ganna takan abit, complain. do one more guard duty den others, complain...... not as if ask them go roll in shit or dun give them food to eat right...
and the level of tolerance to being unreasonable have gone down by quite a bit.. tat was my point.Originally posted by will4:U have to look at what the NSF are complaining about? If the superiors are not reasonable, they have to do something.
yes it is. got this guy in my company go complain to the MP that our company always ask him do sai kang. everyone are also doing it not only him. and yes, he bypass the chain of command and ended up dunno how long in the Team Brazil. After that incident, he dun dare complain and so do we. we know that the organization is fk up so we chose to keep quiet, do our job and ORD in peace.Originally posted by CHEQUER:Talk and comment no use....Show real case...
Anyone here REALLY complained about their superiors, and kenna takan after that?
Show us some real life example lah. Talk easy. A lot of thing about the Military is about perception - we "think" it will happen / is happening this way. But in real, is it happening in real?