but no futher detail hor ?Originally posted by Gordonator:30 Aug - 3 Sep 07 @ Pasir Labar Camp. i'm going.
nonid , but sure will have to go through security check : the ''gate'' , metal detection stick , ask u take all ur wallet etc stuff out , or maybe x-ray for bagsOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I am going on the 31st Aug organized by my school
I wonder should we hang our pink IC infront of ourself?
i prefer to go COMEX fair at SuntecOriginally posted by Gordonator:30 Aug - 3 Sep 07 @ Pasir Labar Camp. i'm going.
don't have leh. I don't even know the programm or what are we going to see or do. But I'll be going during the morning from 9am till12pm.Originally posted by Unidentified:oh darkie , since ur school organising , got any futher detail for this imcomming exhibition ?
so it started at 9am ? Hmm.... my team of friend maybe try reach there around that time. First day always got special goodies oneOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:don't have leh. I don't even know the programm or what are we going to see or do. But I'll be going during the morning from 9am till12pm.
Hope I can gain something from this trip.
it wont happen la , saild already it exhibtion lor , if that the case all camera will be banned liaoOriginally posted by zaxis:what will they do with camera phone?
pasted security sticker over lens?
But I'll going on the second day lea.. No more goodie bags..Originally posted by Unidentified:so it started at 9am ? Hmm.... my team of friend maybe try reach there around that time. First day always got special goodies one
dunno why , i somehow feel that it will be dissapointing , let hope it wont happen , maybe even better than last open house
I think there will be shutle buses...Originally posted by Unidentified:but no futher detail hor ?
as in a webpage personally for AOH , no time , no performance schedule , what new in this exhibition
btw how to go pasir labar camp
better bring student ID. althou i think they won't be a need to change passOriginally posted by SpecOps87:Just curious...if I'm bringing the foreign exchange students, do they need to bring their passports or student ID?
Thanks
how to get the tix ??Originally posted by snk86:do try to secure tickets for the "mission world" ride. properbly the only thing really worth it this year.
wah...Originally posted by snk86:do try to secure tickets for the "mission world" ride. properbly the only thing really worth it this year.
highlights
SM-1 live firing(real HEAT rds, not blanks)
bionix live firing(pure 25mm goodness, not blanks)
Motar live firing(not too sure what round, explosion looks great thou)
and one that i feel really rocks
MILAN live firing(10k lei. TEN FREAKING THOUSAND LEI!!!)
and i can tell you. this year they really mean it. they fire machiam like dun care later need to spend years cleaning the weapon one lor