hello...dun enthu. garang leh...i'm going with as a guide to show the EXCHANGE STUDENTS...AND GOODNESS...WHAT'S ABOUT THE OFFICIAL STAND OF THE SAF?I will be blowing sunshine up the exchange student's ass of course man. Think what...condemn SAF meh.Siao!Originally posted by EXCO:Self-declared? Pls make sure that everyone knows you are not an official guide, and let the people know that what you say does not represent the official stand of the SAF. You are not even in the SAF.
I don't think people will be that retarded to take that seriously right?Originally posted by EXCO:Self-declared? Pls make sure that everyone knows you are not an official guide, and let the people know that what you say does not represent the official stand of the SAF. You are not even in the SAF.
Luckily the weather was fine todayOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I didn't go today..
I am sick, guess was caught in the rain yesterday.
Originally posted by gorby107:
Lil gifts you can collect after you done something at the booths... See the one with 2 rifles? That's for getting marksman at The Hitman, but he dun have the PT one, go IPPT booth, at the SOC area... Did rappeling and my b@lls hurt man... Oh they offer Army wallpaper downloads at certain booths via bluetooth...Originally posted by Gordonator:what are these?
its not NCC day. those cadets are NSFs. saw alot of my frens there when i went back to visit my unit. today's turnout mostly for army visitors. coming monday also.Originally posted by blitzonic:Just got back. Went there late afternoon, initially raining like hell but finally the skies cleared (my hunch was spot on).
Why didn't anyone forewarn it was NCC day or something?? About 85 percent of the turnout when I was there were the freakin' cadets; another 10 were students in uniforms; & the remaining 5 civilians.
Plenty of foreign big shots too, along with their press photographers.
those ladies selling drinks?Originally posted by Calvary:i am a signaller doing sai kang there. 3 weeks before aoh started i laying lines over the weekend alreadi. if u see all the hotspots got lan cable and phone lines is my coy lay wan.
btw anione noe the ladies in the family land?
ya the "paint ball" was disappointing... finish shotting in 3min.. including the briefing..Originally posted by gd4u:30 SCE damn sad ... NDP just over, then AOH got saikang for them ... somemore it looks to be the same saikang ... traffic control ...
And, yeap, the paintball shoot was quite a disappointment ... other than that, PLC looks to be a nice place to show off our wares. Anyway, i wonder how long they did to place camo nets all over the buildings ...
hey , i think u miss out 2 more badge , the sergeant n liutanant badge