zzzz i miss the felicia chin partOriginally posted by Gordonator:i saw felicia chin at AOH today.
i also saw 1WO Jennifer Tan
but the highlight of the show is the apache, especially when it starts to transforming into a robot.
in no.3 right? i saw her too.Originally posted by sbst275:Yeah... saw 1 chio MAJ at the hardware area
Well.. It's rare to find such gers inside lorOriginally posted by Gordonator:in no.3 right? i saw her too.
mid 30s to late 30s liao i think.
i tried 2 time , awarded marksman badge once , my 1st round it all the way to the last lane , 5 out of 5Originally posted by wonderamazement:I got the marksmanship badge twice... First was all 5 hit... left last two bullets all hit the head Second round the safety guy at the range gime challenge... All 5 bullets go to the third target (fig. 8 is it?). Succeeded!
Lols, so suay...Originally posted by Unidentified:i tried 2 time , awarded marksman badge once , my 1st round it all the way to the last lane , 5 out of 5
2nd time , i was lead to the 1st lane , the scope dam dirty cant see a thing i request it to be clean , the scope it better , but not that clear and manage to get 2/5
the feel of soft recoil was so suangOriginally posted by wonderamazement:Lols, so suay...
haha sama sama, sar21 quite easy to useOriginally posted by Unidentified:the feel of soft recoil was so suang
well i was shocked at the gunshot sound coz i usually used to fire blank , not so loud , but it so cool
i was so amaze i could get marksmen badge coz i cant fire with right hand , and 1 eye through scope , my eylid will tremble
Surprisingly... The SAR 21 was extremely easy to use... The scope made shooting easier compared to the M16S1... Also went to shoot the GPMG, felt like Rambo First time just blast through the belt. The sniper rifle on blanks also shiok! Saw the muzzle flash through the scope and the Matador also... Worst was the SAR-21, hit then "whheee wooo wheee wooo"Originally posted by Unidentified:the feel of soft recoil was so suang
well i was shocked at the gunshot sound coz i usually used to fire blank , not so loud , but it so cool
i was so amaze i could get marksmen badge coz i cant fire with right hand , and 1 eye through scope , my eylid will tremble
the 1 manning the rifle..Originally posted by Icemoon:btw .. you all shoot until shiok .. but who cleans the rifles?!
that guy must be cursing and swearing.Originally posted by mr_sotong:the 1 manning the rifle..
Still waiting for that asshole to send me the pics... Should i post the pics when i was on the Leopard tank with them? Nah must censor first.Originally posted by citymax:hope can see more pics flowing in...