Ya lor... During lunch time, it rained.... Me and my friend were fearing that our ticket for the Bronco ride for 5:30pm slot kena cancelled due to raining... But phew.... We were lucky enough to be able to ride on it...Originally posted by Gordonator:today is the last day. sadly the weather today is on AOH's side. it rained the whole day today.![]()
It seemed the cookhouse earned from selling their makan to the public.Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Ya lor... During lunch time, it rained.... Me and my friend were fearing that our ticket for the Bronco ride for 5:30pm slot kena cancelled due to raining... But phew.... We were lucky enough to be able to ride on it...![]()
sorry, the first two picture.... what tank isit???Originally posted by wonderamazement:Here are the pics!!!
Others got my face...![]()
tat is leopard tank...Originally posted by NDU:sorry, the first two picture.... what tank isit???paisay,.... never see before....
sotong, u mean,.... SINGAPORE SAF HAVE THIS TANK???Originally posted by mr_sotong:tat is leopard tank...![]()
Thought they released an official statement a long time ago? Leopard 2A4... 66 of them.Originally posted by NDU:sotong, u mean,.... SINGAPORE SAF HAVE THIS TANK???![]()
open house and show to public some more!!!! wah!!!!! garang ar!![]()
icicicic, thanks for the info.... paisay, old man lah.... seldom read news paper lahOriginally posted by wonderamazement:Thought they released an official statement a long time ago? Leopard 2A4... 66 of them.
News? I presume you rarely watch also...Originally posted by NDU:icicicic, thanks for the info.... paisay, old man lah.... seldom read news paper lah
last time they bought a new type of bridge deploying truck , not the bionix bridge , another ones , what was it called ? and was it displayed there ? i didnt see it ...Originally posted by wonderamazement:News? I presume you rarely watch also...Know bout HIMARS too?
in the past i went with my sch no need check here check there de..Originally posted by Unidentified:nonid , but sure will have to go through security check : the ''gate'' , metal detection stick , ask u take all ur wallet etc stuff out , or maybe x-ray for bags
HIMARS is the new multiple rocket launch system la... U mean the Foldable long span bridge?Originally posted by Unidentified:last time they bought a new type of bridge deploying truck , not the bionix bridge , another ones , what was it called ? and was it displayed there ? i didnt see it ...