Area cleaning....Originally posted by gnoik:Before booking out, how many pushups will you kana like standby bed, falling in etc?
Or other forms of punishment?
last time during BMT around 60-100 bah....not alot.Originally posted by gnoik:Before booking out, how many pushups will you kana like standby bed, falling in etc?
Or other forms of punishment?
well said. If the sgts want to teh kan u, they can find all sort of things under the sun.Originally posted by Gordonator:lets face it, no matter how much we clean, the sgts will still find dust.
i agree. cuz i was like thatOriginally posted by Spartans:well said. If the sgts want to teh kan u, they can find all sort of things under the sun.
that y most sgts are dumb dumb in camps.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i agree. cuz i was like that
my platoon last time in BMT...never punish by push ups one b4 booking out...Originally posted by |-|05|:last time during BMT around 60-100 bah....not alot.
Only bad thing was it made us sweat and become chao recruits.haha
````
Err I guess in this case, the commenders went overboard. I wonder what are they thinking with their pea-sized brains.Originally posted by kiddyduck:Last time my unit standby bed and area lagi worse...
Your toothbrush got a speck of dried toothpaste, you kena 20...
Your toothpase cap got dried toothpaste, another 20
toilet roll got trailing paper , 20!
your shaver got stains or too hairy, down 20...
cupboard or bed got dust , 30..
So everyone kena around 80-100 for standby bed...
Now standby area,
floor, dirt or kiwi stains, whole bunk kena 40...
windows and walls any dust or spider webs.. 20
the worse is, all your fans in your bunk must face a certain direction... meaning the blades must be aligned...eg, one of the blades must face the door!!
So roughly, everyone kena 200 push-up before bookout....
Well, lesser push-ups = more confinement.Originally posted by Hellraiza:i was listening to this bunch of corporals bragging to each other about how, during their whole bslc, they did only 50 push-ups. SMLJ
very trueOriginally posted by KenPlus:tekan sure have loh like push up area cleaning,at 1st we damm garang clean until swee swee,then suddenly realise something,the 3sg also nsf,they also want to go home leh hahaha they tekan is tekan lah but until the timing reach for the ferry to left they also let us go,they also want to go home mah.