It was in other forums since morning..Originally posted by hisoka:so sad. any one found out whats wrong with him?
and we have another casualty of ns. and hes gonna have to spend maybe 7 years indb because of the circumstances hes been forced under........
in other news, note the media or news control with it not being reported till after his capture.
All you need is a sports bag.. the SAR21 is not that long.Originally posted by kalangkabo:how on earth do you move around with a rifle and not call attention to yourself???!!!
he just flag down a taxi and got into it with his rifle ah?
maybe a bit mental already... if can prove mental no need go db?
but the guard comm, DO, CDO, whatever DO dua diao already...
Authorities have a lot to answer to the public tomorrow. And how the nsf went from his camp to orchard? Take taxi wif his SAR21? Or take public bus? Why he went to orchard cineplex? His gf working there? Someone must have witness how the nsf was arrested by police. Got record wif hp and upload to youtube?Originally posted by hisoka:so sad. any one found out whats wrong with him?
and we have another casualty of ns. and hes gonna have to spend maybe 7 years indb because of the circumstances hes been forced under........
in other news, note the media or news control with it not being reported till after his capture.
duffle bag lor, put inside, call a cab, go off.Originally posted by kalangkabo:how on earth do you move around with a rifle and not call attention to yourself???!!!
try stomp.Originally posted by Manager433:Authorities have a lot to answer to the public tomorrow. And how the nsf went from his camp to orchard? Take taxi wif his SAR21? Or take public bus? Why he went to orchard cineplex? His gf working there? Someone must have witness how the nsf was arrested by police. Got record wif hp and upload to youtube?
x2 all DO tioOriginally posted by kalangkabo:how on earth do you move around with a rifle and not call attention to yourself???!!!
he will also b charged as a civilian..Originally posted by TWE:Too emotional lar , not worth doing such things man . I believe the offence can guive him 7 years db right . I bet he will be spending his days regretting in the db for 7 yrs . 1 more month ord liao what is there to be so agitated over ? Sigh really , yi shi zhu chen qian gu hen , hui tou yi shi bai nian shen .
I think he ish want to go international plaza but taxi driver drop him off at orchard cineplex. Wah. didnt know orchard so happening one. Weekend must go beo beo liao.Originally posted by BadzMaro:I think he was gonna go postal...
he must've been on a mission.... a personal mission.
Something's wrong with his mental state..Originally posted by mr_sotong:he will also b charged as a civilian..
Originally posted by Manager433:
from other forum:
[b]Originally Posted by yashirob
eh for those who say that he has the rifle wif him in orchard don be cock la. they found it in his house if i'm not wrong. if the rifle on him u think they take so long to find him meh. so easy to spot liao loh. i also wonder y he serve more than 2 years. sept 2005 enlist now sept 2007 liao lei where got 1 more month then ord. maybe he go DB b4 liao loh. thats my guess.[/b]
Originally posted by tortoise55:He was carry the Sar 21 when the police arrested him
[b]NSF arrested for leaving camp with rifle, bullets
FULL-TIME National Serviceman Corporal Dave Teo Ming triggered a islandwide security alert on Monday night after he walked out of his Army camp with his SAR-21 assault rifle and several bullets.
After a 20-hour manhunt, police arrested the 20-year-old NSF at 8pm at Orchard Cineleisure, a cinema cum shopping complex in the heart of the Orchard Road tourist belt.
The Straits Times understands that the NSF was in possession of his SAR-21 rifle, loaded with several 5.56mm bullets, when policemen arrested him.
More details to come.
http://www.straitstimes.com/Latest%2BNews/Courts%2Band%2BCrime/STIStory_154432.html
its GG..not gg..hahaOriginally posted by tortoise55:duffle bag lor, put inside, call a cab, go off.
guard comm, 2 IC, the guard on duty, BOS, DO, DFO all gg liao.
He would have to be assessed man...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Something's wrong with his mental state..
Can the SAR21 be strip into 2 or more pieces?Originally posted by tortoise55:He was carry the Sar 21 when the police arrested him
Originally posted by Manager433:I think he ish want to go international plaza but taxi driver drop him off at orchard cineplex. Wah. didnt know orchard so happening one. Weekend must go beo beo liao.
Originally posted by tortoise55:I think they already know it at 2359 hours that some ammo were unaccounted for and the person responsible for it missing, but we only know of it in the morning when this was communicated by those who reported to camp in the morning. from midnight to 8pm is 20 hours.
[b]NSF arrested for leaving camp with rifle, bullets
http://www.straitstimes.com/Latest%2BNews/Courts%2Band%2BCrime/STIStory_154432.html
I think they make a mistake on the day, it should be Sunday night or Monday morning, since they arrested him at 8pm, Monday night, after a 20 hout man hunt[/b]
If he is an armourer,he can strip it into many smaller partsOriginally posted by Manager433:Can the SAR21 be strip into 2 or more pieces?
Anyone who is SAR21-trained can easily break it down into pieces in less than a minute.Originally posted by Manager433:Can the SAR21 be strip into 2 or more pieces?