turns out she's a friend's friend. i got the link to her new blog but i'll be human and not put it here.Originally posted by LazerLordz:That blog is old.
u duno sg got 1 guy that wait until national day then come out that guy lor looks like penguinOriginally posted by noahnoah:har ? Penguin?
Penguin not in Zoo or Jurong bird park meh
Penguin can survive in warm weathers meh
Okay. I'm going to indulge in the little bit of gossiping. It prolly is unethical to do so and I apologise if it sickens anyone. But I'm bursting to say it.Originally posted by funnyboii:now i think of it something is very wrong with that guy
tio gong tao is it..why guy sometimes just cannot overcome women sai nai leh
girl say break onli one cry two make a scene three go hang....
btw is the dave a guy or gal do thing like girl like that dun understand at all take rifle go snipe the girl n than kill him self meh
with my rifle my buddy n miiiiiiiii
source?Originally posted by maven2:Okay. I'm going to indulge in the little bit of gossiping. It prolly is unethical to do so and I apologise if it sickens anyone. But I'm bursting to say it.
What he couldn't really take was that she broke up with him to be with a girl.
Her new blog and her gf's friendster. Is it okay to put it up here or would I be a bastard to do so?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:source?
better don't..Originally posted by maven2:Her new blog and her gf's friendster. Is it okay to put it up here or would I be a bastard to do so?
On her blog she mentioned that she's got compelling evidence against him.
She griped that the cops weren't very concerned. About....
And something to the effect that her life was threatened.
She was from a girl's school. But I won't blame her. Apparently he's one of the reasons she's disillusioned with guys.Originally posted by funnyboii:is the girl from girl school if yes i pity the guy than.
cos girls nowaday really love to "rub tofu"dun understand why
I think he threatened to kill sometime last month or the month before. She didn't specify if he intended to kill himself.Originally posted by funnyboii:no hero on this case brother of the forum is "panda" comfirm..
but i simply dun understand wat make her "life threaten"use gun shoot her cant be mah tio bo "yong nao mah yong dao in hokkien"
hmmm did i see wrongly or u type wrongly bro kill himself make her life threaten.i tho is the guys life not hers like that also threaten her life arhhhh wow nowaday this is call life threatening she sit there see him die is threatening her lifeOriginally posted by maven2:I think he threatened to kill sometime last month or the month before. She didn't specify if he intended to kill himself.
Yea, he threatened to kill her.Originally posted by Fatum:did he threaten to kill his gf ? ....
some combat engineer chappies or changi boys may remember the chap who stole some block 3 "to blow himself and his girlfriend up" a few years back ....
will be an forgotten hero in due timeOriginally posted by Poolman:Many ways to become an overnight hero .... this is one .
I don't think it was too hard to spot a man in fatigue carrying a SAR rifle in Cineleisure :pOriginally posted by Quiet Guy:got caught within a short period of time, good work
wonder how they do that
I don't think it's fair anything you are saying. She's a young gal la. And she's been threatened for the longest time. One of her posts says she might be killed anytime.Originally posted by funnyboii:than can i say that the girl also no brain in this case.cos police in singapore go by evidence more than no action done...but the problem maybe the girl started it b4 the guy threaten "something" or the guy did "something"anyway girls nowadays really may guys look like a fool so maybe wat the guy is doing is just want her to be by her side n nothing else
but when thing com to this far i think the guy want to shoot himself to death in front of her.......cos wat i see is this girl parent also is rich people..
sry if i offend people here "rich girls always do thing never think of other people feeling"