play football....use cheap street soccer shoes laOriginally posted by elspeth:can some1 recommend some gd and cheap branded models?
like nike, adidas, asics, new balance, brooks, etc...? and models if possible too..
i must go down to queensway to look for it liao...
my new balance picha like wat liao...
i'm thinking of getting one that can kick football and at the same time be used for running like 2.4 as well ha...
if u have the cash to burn...Originally posted by vIn.Warrior:i strongly recommend ASICS for running.
in fact they're the best running shoes ever. Specialised on just serious running equipment, unlike other brands who go over-engross in street fashion products.
well. im just a fan of ASICS, not their salesman.
x2 But for budget for for NB or brooksOriginally posted by vIn.Warrior:i strongly recommend ASICS for running.
in fact they're the best running shoes ever. Specialised on just serious running equipment, unlike other brands who go over-engross in street fashion products.
well. im just a fan of ASICS, not their salesman.
got any asics below 100?Originally posted by vIn.Warrior:i strongly recommend ASICS for running.
well. im just a fan of
ASICS, not their salesman.
bowerman series? can't find any on the nike site ... is it old model?Originally posted by Rockhound:if u have the cash to burn...
if on budget...
get the bowerman series of shoes from nike uh....very back to basics no frills shoes compared to their commerciallised models.,..
mizuno is good too
whre to find cheap street soccer shoes?Originally posted by Rockhound:play football....use cheap street soccer shoes la
u want cheap good running shoe...nike air pegasus lor...109 can get at queensway
u cant put a price to quality and performance
bowerman series has always been thereOriginally posted by elspeth:bowerman series? can't find any on the nike site ... is it old model?
mizuno how much and which model? for below $100?
i'm not sure. but i think it'll disappoint you. can go queensway checkOriginally posted by elspeth:got any asics below 100?
and which model?
how much are they? got below 100?Originally posted by Rockhound:bowerman series has always been there
nike air tailwind
nike pegasus..
nike air vomero
if u check out nike running shoes.....bowerman series logo will be in the insole...
they are the no frills good quality built for running line of Nike....
my 2003 and 2004 pegasus is abt 109...Originally posted by elspeth:how much are they? got below 100?
and got wide cut?
might as well u buy the NB and Brooks from Emart...ure budget too small for good running shoes...army issue one would fit ure budgetOriginally posted by elspeth:emart got sell nike meh