no...jus drownOriginally posted by goldevil:PES C9 L3 gt to swim ?
why? no sharks or crocs dudeOriginally posted by goldevil:serious lah .
I scare of water .
26th?Originally posted by goldevil:me generalised anxiety disorder get pes C .
but recently when i go for my first swimming lesson , I get this severe fear .
If I go back to CMPB with a memo abt my water phobia , will CMPB buy my story before my enlistment .
I went to CMPB MCC specialist psychiatrist after giving the doc my memo at pre-enlistment checkup .
If i bring my memo there again . will I have to c the shrink again ?
I late october go in .
yes !!! BTMC 2 early morningOriginally posted by DjMatrix:26th?
he bluff u.Originally posted by goldevil:my father say will throw the enlistees down .
let them learn the hard way !!!
i c1l2 sia diff pes c ppl go same time?Originally posted by goldevil:yes !!! BTMC 2 early morning
same date as u ?
I scared water !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
we same platoon how?Originally posted by DjMatrix:i c1l3 sia diff pes c ppl go same time?
i 8am
their time is true .Originally posted by R3SsH|n:he bluff u.
hehe i also 8am, i will keep a look for a guy with fear of water. dont worry, we're in this togetherOriginally posted by goldevil:we same platoon how?
if u c a guy that trembles at the sight of the pool , it;s me .
act I will submit my water phobia memo to cmpb doc .
tarutaru , i never keng .Originally posted by tarutaru:another kengster...hiaz.....nowadays swimming is only 1 lap, frog style aka breast stroke. What's the big deal...no timing to meet some more. In my days those who passed the swimming lesson don't have to go to swimming, so OTOT in bunk...got extra hour to rest.
PS: They will not throw you in the pool unless you are in NDU
Best is if you got money phobia.....give me all your moneyOriginally posted by goldevil:tarutaru , i never keng .
I have GAD and hydrophobia , height phobia , insect phobia .............
hopeless boy ....
nb laugh at my potential future platoon mate? wan kena rhk ah?Originally posted by Rockhound:hahahahahahhahahahahahahaha
ure future platoon mate?..Originally posted by DjMatrix:nb laugh at my potential future platoon mate? wan kena rhk ah?
btw ts, if u see any guy talking about Chuck Norris or Mr. T in tekong, u know its me le
yeah we're young so?Originally posted by Rockhound:ure future platoon mate?..
that means u all damn young...hahahaha
you in army already? if got then should be go the mo with the memo mah.Originally posted by goldevil:me generalised anxiety disorder get pes C .
but recently when i go for my first swimming lesson , I get this severe fear .
If I go back to CMPB with a memo abt my water phobia , will CMPB buy my story before my enlistment .
I went to CMPB MCC specialist psychiatrist after giving the doc my memo at pre-enlistment checkup .
If i bring my memo there again . will I have to c the shrink again ?
I late october go in .