dun tink so...Originally posted by goldevil:enlisting this october , forget to ask pes C1 gt SOC ?
pes C1 L3 with excuse range .
i saw the SOC video in utube , wah sibei hard sia .
wait fall off the swinging bridge .
what jacab ladder ......
I dowan do !!!
I want to do also cannot do...C1 I think have to do.Originally posted by goldevil:enlisting this october , forget to ask pes C1 gt SOC ?
pes C1 L3 with excuse range .
i saw the SOC video in utube , wah sibei hard sia .
wait fall off the swinging bridge .
what jacab ladder ......
I dowan do !!!
L 9 excuse range right .Originally posted by blitzonic:Got IPPT but no SOC.
Field camp more like field outing too (can go R.T.U. at nite & move out again in the morn).
any1 can tell me field camp for L3 is abt what ?Originally posted by goldevil:L 9 excuse range right .
L 9 gt field camp or no nid go or no nid stay overnight ?
L3 gt field camp or at night go back ?
Correct n u might not necessary need to attend field camp cause L code.Originally posted by goldevil:L 9 excuse range right .
L 9 gt field camp or no nid go or no nid stay overnight ?
L3 gt field camp or at night go back ?
Field camp for L3 is only need to show what is field camp all about.Originally posted by goldevil:any1 can tell me field camp for L3 is abt what ?
does being C9 , C2 or C1 affects ur field camp ?
i just nid to get my pullups to 6 , currently at 3 nia .Originally posted by k2406:jacob's ladder will only be scary when you see people doing and when they are teaching you to cross the obstacles individually.
when you run the full soc, by the time you reach jacob's ladder, you'll be so damn shagged until you won't feel scared at all. it'll seem like the easiest obstacle...just step step step...haha.