but i banged into ppl in jurong east sports complex .....Originally posted by mhcampboy:it wont be risky...
Dun worry, we will read about you in the papers...Originally posted by goldevil:i have decided not to submit my hydrophobia letter to cmpb and let tekong swimming instructors help me overcome phobia .
there's only guys in bmt...Originally posted by venny:actually, thats a very gd excuse to bump into pretty gals in the swimming pool.....
goggles help? googles...Originally posted by goldevil:I went to sportslink to find googles with degree .
only gt - 8 diopters , me -9.5
how ?
no degree googles swim in pool risky ?
mine quite blur without googles .
i have decided not to submit my hydrophobia letter to cmpb and let tekong swimming instructors help me overcome phobia .
so solid ar.. can wear oakley?Originally posted by Gordonator:u can swim with your glasses on. get those black framed ones.
can lah. i myself swim in my glasses in BMT.Originally posted by goldevil:950 degree quite blur .
if i swim with black plastic specs with bands , it's feasable .
I do not know they allow that .
cant .Originally posted by cloud210:go lasik la.. 950 leh, bmt u spoil ur spectacles.. gg if not u better prepare alot of spares
I was expecting downgrade for myopia ......Originally posted by euc:950 is quite high.
700 is already high enough.
Frankly speaking, the best choice for you would be to present that letter to the medical officer at CMPB and let him make a decision with regards to this matter.Originally posted by goldevil:i have decided not to submit my hydrophobia letter to cmpb and let tekong swimming instructors help me overcome phobia .