i'm taller and lighter than him, but PES B.Originally posted by goldevil:ur underweight can mke u pes C liao .
dun worry .
my height same with u , 60 kg .
u sure downgrade to pesC for underweight .
good thing abt camou is dirty not so obvious lah....but of cos comfy wise have to be No.3Originally posted by Resentment:i dont have the letter leh , but if i show the MO my back also cannot take pes c arh? u sure underweight can get pes c? the no.3 uniform quite nice what , better than the camou one. lol
i think he quite light leh , me 174 60 kg .Originally posted by ^tamago^:i'm taller and lighter than him, but PES B.
only overweight beyond BMI 32 will get C i think. 25~32 and above BP.
if u have a medical letter to show u will get PES C. if no letter+mild = PES B straight. if no letter+say a bit serious, temporary PES D and refer u to NSC maybe, and get professional dignosis.
Not true (And that includes C9L9) .Originally posted by pokkagreentea:i tot pes c is da best. no need to do anything physically demanding. you can even play games during guard duty.
it means one punch can literally kill uOriginally posted by Resentment:ok so if my bmi is 15.8 , what does it means?
me too, slightly lower.Originally posted by Resentment:ok so if my bmi is 15.8 , what does it means?
Pes AwayOriginally posted by oOprinceOo:allegic to oxygen pes wad?
that 1 show blood group mah .Originally posted by Resentment:oh btw i just found out that i have lost my health booklet? if i dun have it , wil they stop me from going thru the medical screening?
nt finalised yet .Originally posted by Resentment:i jsut came back for my medical , i got a pes B , i told the MO everything about my skin problem , but he still give me a pes B , i want pes C la , i want to downgrade. anyway i seen the paper they gave me , pes B is fit for most vocational , what vocation will there be for a pes B nsf?