Originally posted by AhJun:wat makes u think u are an enlistee?
but the website says this:
All NSmen below the age of 50 for Officers and 40 for Warrant Officers, Specialists, Other Ranks and [b]Enlistees who are leaving the country for more than 24 hours but less than 6 months are required to notify MINDEF Notification Centre (MNC) / Overseas Notification Centre (ONC) via Notification of Overseas Trips of their country of destination and a contact telephone or a fax number (can be local or overseas) at which they can be contacted or where information of their overseas whereabouts can be obtained during their absence. NSmen with valid Exit Permit and those disrupted need not inform of their overseas trips of more than 24 hours but less than 6 months
i register liao went for med liao but haven get enlistment letter onli which means i pre-enlistee whatOriginally posted by mhcampboy:ah jun ar... u register for NS already or not
havent got enlistment letter means not enlistee....Originally posted by AhJun:i register liao went for med liao but haven get enlistment letter onli which means i pre-enlistee what
i reservist also never apply exit permitOriginally posted by venny:so kan jiong go ns use ns portal ah.....
1 day out of country also must notify...Originally posted by Rockhound:i reservist also never apply exit permit
u are not an enlistee yet...Originally posted by AhJun:huh that means if i get letter liao means i am enlistee? i dun get u. i did try overseas notification as i going overseas on nov although i haven get letter yet but it says the above
~knock it down~ ~knock it down~Originally posted by mhcampboy:enlistees = recruits
u are not a conscript...yet..Originally posted by AhJun:so tt means i dun haf to do any overseas verification since i am juz a pre enlistee?
so do i haf to do it anotOriginally posted by Rockhound:u are not a conscript...yet..
u no.1 blurcock leh...Originally posted by AhJun:so do i haf to do it anot
i juz want to confirm right. if not ltr screwed upOriginally posted by Rockhound:u no.1 blurcock leh...
hahahahaha