But QM and CQ will still be on course so they can't signOriginally posted by RaTtY8l:go back on ur ord date, den ask them all sign. if they cant sign, make a big fuss abt it n mayb see ur CO cos u ord liao ma
Well, can't your S4/OC sign for them? He can sign for RQ too.Originally posted by constancebay:I am going to ord in 2 weeks time.
QM is not around as he is on course. When he come back from course I will have ord already. I tried to call him to see if I can meet him outside to let him sign my ord clearance from but he don't want. He say ask OC to sign on his behalf.
Than RQ also haven't sign yet. He say that CQ haven'tsign than he don't want to sign. But CQ is also on 1 month course and when he come back I will have ord already.
So what can I do?
If on my ord date, CQ, RQ and QM never sign than how? Cannot get back my pink ic?
Btw, QM and RQ is my direct superior as I am a storeman.
mi 2Originally posted by k2406:how i wish i can experience this torture right now...
u should say meet up with him on a weekend at coffeeshop or some restaurant where u will blanja him eat n drink kopi, n maybe chit chat a bit.... he will probably say yes.Originally posted by constancebay:I am going to ord in 2 weeks time.
QM is not around as he is on course. When he come back from course I will have ord already. I tried to call him to see if I can meet him outside to let him sign my ord clearance from but he don't want. He say ask OC to sign on his behalf.
Than RQ also haven't sign yet. He say that CQ haven'tsign than he don't want to sign. But CQ is also on 1 month course and when he come back I will have ord already.
So what can I do?
If on my ord date, CQ, RQ and QM never sign than how? Cannot get back my pink ic?
Btw, QM and RQ is my direct superior as I am a storeman.
last time my CSM arranged for everyone to do the clearance form thing as a whole company...everyone come back from leave or etc...and settle it once and for all.Originally posted by blitzonic:This is nothing new BTW. Always happen near ORD, when must come back from block leave & chase everyone to obtain signatures for clearance. Best if you can get a group to do the chasing together.
Why your OC don't want to sign for you and try to siam?Originally posted by CoolMyth:QM nia...
KNN, that time, my CO, RSM, OC all dun wan to sign until last day. Then, KNNBCCB, last day, OC tried to siam but lucky I caught him at his office for the little while that he was there and get him to sign while I blocked his office door.
CO, RSM never appeared. End up getting my S1 sign for CO, WO to sign for RSM. WO after sign already still give me a NBCB scolding cause I was interrupting his breakfast.
Those were the days.
Yours is combat unit mah so everybody ord together..Originally posted by Xcert:last time my CSM arranged for everyone to do the clearance form thing as a whole company...everyone come back from leave or etc...and settle it once and for all.
No. They are just trying to be funny.Originally posted by Unknown_X:find yr s4, he override all those mofos who trying to siam u. then again, izit bcuz u always chaokeng? that's y they giving u a hard time.
Whats mindef number? Is it the mindef feedback unit number 67682305?Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Just try to get them sign. If no one want to sign... talk to your CO about it. then if after ord date still like that, call mindef. They will give them the pressure...